Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    No Good

    When I put this product on my hair it did virtually nothing. I would've had the same results if I wouldn't have used conditioner at all. It did not oak into my hair and if anything, it made my hair feel drier. I must admit it has a really amazing smell. — 2 months ago
    Veronicat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Soft Hair

    I bought this product on a whim. I smelled it and it smelled amazing so I had to buy it. I also love anything that has coconut in it. So I used it on my curly hair and it was ok. It made my hair really really soft. I could not believe how soft my hair was. On the other hand its really not that moisturizing. I mean it kinds is but it wasn't enough for my taste. So I use this product when I want really soft hair like after a protein treatment. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    princessxbride | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not as promised

    Oh how I want to love you! Smells like vacation but the compliments end there. Left my hair a tangled mess and it even looked bad after styling. My poor hair even felt stripped of moisture afterwards. Yuk! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    OfTheGirl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner

    Smells good, not as strong as the shampoo however. I love this conditioner; you leave it in your hair for 3-5 minutes, so you can wash your face/body, shave, etc. When you finally rinse it out, your hair is instantly and obviously extremely soft. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    katherine_elizabeth | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells good enough to eat!

    This line of products smells absolutely amazing. The shampoo cleans, but doesn't leave my hair dry. The conditioner made my hair so soft and shiny. The only thing is they're a bit expensive for the amount of product you get. These will cost about $6 a piece. I usually wait until I take a trip to Ulta to buy an Organix products because they are usually on buy one get one half off. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    ok...

    this stuff dried out my hair after 2 uses!! it smells amazing though! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    arianaanicolee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I absolutely love the smell of this line. I use both the shampoo — 1 year, 7 months ago
    K8D | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Um...no.

    This conditioner smelled good (and I don't usually like coconut), but it dried my hair out big-time. My hair was pretty much damaged until I got it cut. I stopped using it. I wouldn't recommend this specific conditioner, but the Organix brand in general is usually pretty good. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    SweetPeaChikaDee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"