Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner

    Smells good, not as strong as the shampoo however. I love this conditioner; you leave it in your hair for 3-5 minutes, so you can wash your face/body, shave, etc. When you finally rinse it out, your hair is instantly and obviously extremely soft. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    katherine_elizabeth | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells good enough to eat!

    This line of products smells absolutely amazing. The shampoo cleans, but doesn't leave my hair dry. The conditioner made my hair so soft and shiny. The only thing is they're a bit expensive for the amount of product you get. These will cost about $6 a piece. I usually wait until I take a trip to Ulta to buy an Organix products because they are usually on buy one get one half off. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    ok...

    this stuff dried out my hair after 2 uses!! it smells amazing though! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    arianaanicolee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I absolutely love the smell of this line. I use both the shampoo — 10 months, 1 week ago
    K8D | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Um...no.

    This conditioner smelled good (and I don't usually like coconut), but it dried my hair out big-time. My hair was pretty much damaged until I got it cut. I stopped using it. I wouldn't recommend this specific conditioner, but the Organix brand in general is usually pretty good. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SweetPeaChikaDee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good hair

    this product has a great smell . But not meant for people with dry hair . After using this product i notice my hair dry but on the other hand i notice my wavy hair was in place with out adding any other product in to my hair after showering . — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    smells nice

    smells great but didnt really do anything for me. and it was hard to get out of the bottle — 7 months ago
    cdouglas17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!

    I purchased this product after getting a salon keratin treatment because cause it is sulfate free. What I discovered is the it is everything free. The rinsed out of my hair like there was nothing in it and my hair dried it was stripped dry of moisture and felt like straw. I thought that maybe I didn't leave it on long enough so when I washed my hair again I left it on for 10 minutes before I rinse...read mored it out and received the exact same result. My poor hair actually felt better after I flat ironed it (with a heat protector spray on) than it did after letting my hair dry naturally! Do your hair a favor and DO NOT buy conditioner! The coconut smell was nice thing about it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jennifer_rust | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hair staple

    Switched to the organix line for conditioner and love it. I have medium straightwavy hair, and this conditioner throughly conditions without being too heavy. (I can actually apply it to my scalp instead of just the ends.) I usually have rather oily hair, so this is a good conditioner for those who may need a lighter formula. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Ms.Rice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    One of my favorites

    This product not only smelled amazing but when I used it with the shampoo it made my curls bouncy and noticeable. My hair didn't feel sticky or weighed down. It looked voluminous, shiny and curly. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sunshiineeegirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend