L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Jelly Balm Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Jelly Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE it!

    I have two colors, Plush (a light candy pink), and Delectable (a light cherry red). These are quite possible my favorite lip glosses. They have staying power without being sticky and heavy. There's not too much of a scent to them, which I like. I tend to not like lip glosses in a jar but I'll make an exception for these! You can either use a lip brush, or dip your finger in. The lip gloss transfer...read mores well onto lips so you're not left with much reside on your finger. Some might think the price is a little high, but I think it's worth it. Plus, you can usually find them at a local drugstore for a buy-one-get-one-free sale. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Annixa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummylicious!

    love these sweet little pots of glass. they have great sheer color, a nice consistency keeping your puckers moist and juicy. comparable to mac's potted lip balms! great product! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    yummy411 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    high priced

    jelly like texture but effective — 5 years, 6 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good Balm

    It works well as a balm/lipgloss...It offers sheer color, and isn't sticky like most lipglosses. This keeps my lips soft and moisturized. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kaylarenee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stacey Iaconelli- Loreal Hip jelly balm

    Ever since I starting using it about a month I love and it feels wonderful on my lips!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    siaconelli | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    pigments

    I was disappointed when L'Oreal got rid of their gelee tube type blush. Hopefully this wil be similar. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Barnice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I have 2 - succulent and plush - I really love the colors - they are bright and vivid. Don't last as long as I think they should, but still love them. I prefer lip glosses with a stick to apply but with these i don't mind the "pot" it comes in. will be buying again for summer, looks so sweet on your whole face. Oh, I also use them as blushes occasionally - just have to matte them with tissue or they stay sticky. Thanks!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than MAC's tendertones

    I like this even more than MAC's tender tones! It is almost perfect, great colors, very moisturizing, doesn't smell or taste bad, very pigmented, smooth and not sticky. I take off 1 star for not having any spf and coming in a pot. I bought every color. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I just ate a popsicle look!

    This lip gloss is AMAZING! I read the reviews before I bought it, but I had some skepticism because a few people said they were let down. Let me just say how AWESOME this gloss is. It is shiny, non-sticky, moisturizing, and long lasting. And it smells like caramel without having any obnoxious taste. It gave me the exact look I was going for - the "I just ate a popsicle" look. But, if ...read moreyou want your lips to stop traffic, this isn't the gloss for you. It's VERY sheer, and also, it doesn't come with any applicator - so you need to have a brush or use Qtips or your finger (kinda gross). Other than that, I LOVE it - and it's worth getting it on a B1G1 sale :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    I found my favorite shade in this balm! Love the lush glossy feel, a bargin compared to shopping in the mall! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    matrobyn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend