CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protecting Spray Reviews

Back to CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protecting Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Use it everytime i style my hair!

    The thermal protection keeps my hair from damage and breakage. its great. Been using it for years now! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    NaughtyNadia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Protects hair, smells good, weightless

    My hair is subjected to the blowdrier, flat iron, and curling iron multiple times each week. This product really seems to minimize the damage that is done by the curling iron and flat iron and never makes my hair look dingy, flat, or oily. It is a bit more expensive than the drugstore heat protection sprays but well worth the investment. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    interzone | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT

    It protects from heat, smells great and is easy to use. i love the spray and the whole CHI line of products. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jalexandra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it smells good

    It smells great,and it makes my hair soft and shiny. My hair is naturally curly and when ever I straghten it with my chi I always use this and my hair is transformed. I give this product a ten. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    makeup4ever27ed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great product

    I bought this product with out reading reviews or anything i just figured for the price it should work. I like the fact that you spray it in when your hair is dry. It smells good!! Just dont over spray because your hair will get sticky but if you spray it correctly it is an awesome product. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Maribell | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    I'd love to give this product a 10, but I'm not sure how much it actually contributes to how my hair looks after using the straightener. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Isiscloud | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    must have

    If u use a chi u must have this . I like it better than bedhead — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great first use

    I just bought it on a whim...I have thick curly hair and I don't blow-dry my hair and I haven't straightened it for almost two years. I wanted to try straightening again, not as much as I used to but maybe once a month. This spray left my hair soft, shiny, and my hair doesn't feel fried. I'll definitely keep using it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend