L'Oréal Paris Double Extend Beauty Tubes Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Beauty Tubes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GOOD MASCARA!!

    i love the fact that it washes off so easily with warm water. doesn't smudge, holds well and lasts all day. cheap compared to other "tube technology" mascaras out there. i would've give it a 10 if they come in only the black side since i don't use the white side — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lilasbaby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    All hype, average use

    Waste of money for half primer and mascara. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    glaminargirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I've been using this mascara for more than a year and I absolutely love it. I tried it after trying this awful Bare Escentuals mascara that gave me the worst raccoon eyes ever. I haven't bought drugstore mascara in years, but was attracted to this because of the "tube" thing. I had been using Kiss Me mascara and it also washes off in these little tubes. Anyway, the Loreal kicks the Kiss ...read moreMe's butt big time! And it's almost $20 cheaper. The primer side adds a lot of volume and the color stays put all day. No flaking, no smudging ever. You can get it wet and it won't run. The worst thing that *might* happen if it gets wet along the way is that you'll lose a tube or two from individual lashes, but it usually requires gentle rubbing along with warm water to remove it. I will be sad when Loreal stops making this. — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Terrible!

    I tried this product when it first came out because I'm a mascaraholic and I used it for about 1 week until I just threw it out, it's terrible. It's a great idea but poorly designed. I assumed because it was 'tubes' that it would look really great, boy was I wrong. It made my lashes look odd and it was a pain in the butt to get them off, not water nor makeup remover would take them off and I didn't even buy the waterproof kind. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Ozzie85 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara!!

    I love, love, love this mascara!! This mascara is amazing! Not only does it make my lashes look amazing but it stays on until you want it off. It is simple to get off but has some serious staying power. It has stayed on through crying, rain and even make-up remover but it comes off very easily with hot/warm water without damaging your lashes! I recommend this mascara to all my friends and family! I hope they never quit making this stuff!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    nicogirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lashes with Length

    I had been told by a Counter girl that this Mascara was a big Success with her, said it actually gave her the lashes she never had, So i gave it a try, as my lashed are not to great eithr. At first i was a little hesitant because they were white? Then i continued on with coat number two and wow how they changed and looked. In the shower that night while washing Hair and face the Mascara was coming off, and poof it was done, no fuss no muss! I love this one! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mtlizard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Meh.

    Not so happy with this mascara. Gets kind of clumpy and flaky by the end of the day. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Mascara

    This mascare is the best. It extends my lashes like crazy!!! Would definitely keep on buying and buying. — 4 years ago
    karenmva | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't buy it unless you want to lose lashes!!!

    I loved this mascara. Loved is the key word. It works great, does NOT smudge until you wash it off. Looks nice and thick but not spidery. Ok, I loved it unitil I noticed something very alarming. After a few months I noticed my eyelashes looked much thinner and shorter. I also noticed my eyelashes would sometimes come out when I washed the tubes off. I didn't think much of it at the time, b...read moreut now I see what it has done to my lashes. I used to be proud of my thick eyelashes. I am so sad to have lost so many. They definitely don't look the same. I hope they grow back and I am going to stop using this product immediately!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sunnny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I couldn't live without this mascara.

    Seriously. This is the only product I use pretty much every day. It takes a little bit of time to apply neatly, but it's definitely worth it. It makes my lashes look twice as full and long, and it absolutely never runs or smudges. I've found that it's hard to remove with makeup remover, though, and that water generally does the trick much easier. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    emangr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend