L'Oréal Paris Double Extend Beauty Tubes Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Beauty Tubes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great mascara!!

    I love, love, love this mascara!! This mascara is amazing! Not only does it make my lashes look amazing but it stays on until you want it off. It is simple to get off but has some serious staying power. It has stayed on through crying, rain and even make-up remover but it comes off very easily with hot/warm water without damaging your lashes! I recommend this mascara to all my friends and family! I hope they never quit making this stuff!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nicogirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lashes with Length

    I had been told by a Counter girl that this Mascara was a big Success with her, said it actually gave her the lashes she never had, So i gave it a try, as my lashed are not to great eithr. At first i was a little hesitant because they were white? Then i continued on with coat number two and wow how they changed and looked. In the shower that night while washing Hair and face the Mascara was coming off, and poof it was done, no fuss no muss! I love this one! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    mtlizard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Meh.

    Not so happy with this mascara. Gets kind of clumpy and flaky by the end of the day. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Mascara

    This mascare is the best. It extends my lashes like crazy!!! Would definitely keep on buying and buying. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    karenmva | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't buy it unless you want to lose lashes!!!

    I loved this mascara. Loved is the key word. It works great, does NOT smudge until you wash it off. Looks nice and thick but not spidery. Ok, I loved it unitil I noticed something very alarming. After a few months I noticed my eyelashes looked much thinner and shorter. I also noticed my eyelashes would sometimes come out when I washed the tubes off. I didn't think much of it at the time, b...read moreut now I see what it has done to my lashes. I used to be proud of my thick eyelashes. I am so sad to have lost so many. They definitely don't look the same. I hope they grow back and I am going to stop using this product immediately!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sunnny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I couldn't live without this mascara.

    Seriously. This is the only product I use pretty much every day. It takes a little bit of time to apply neatly, but it's definitely worth it. It makes my lashes look twice as full and long, and it absolutely never runs or smudges. I've found that it's hard to remove with makeup remover, though, and that water generally does the trick much easier. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    emangr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever

    I love that this mascara lasts literally all day. It never smudges or gives a raccoon look. My lashes looks long and fantastic. Just take your time with application, it is well worth it. It comes off easily with warm water and leaves no unsightly residue like most mascaras. Try not to fall asleep in it as it does really dry out the lashes overnight and gets clumpy/more difficult to remove. This is my favorite mascara. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    flowermash | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This mascara is just awesome, and it's the best one I've ever tried (including much more expensive ones). It will not budge the entire day, even if you cry, sweat, or get caught in the rain. The only thing that might make this mascara flake off is if you rub/scracth your eyes, but that's never a good idea anyways. It doesn't clump and make lashes really long and defined. Application is a breeze on...read morece you get used to it. Yes, there're two "steps", but it's no different than using two coats of a different mascara (you probably won't ever need two coats with this one). You might notice that most of the reviews for this product are love-it-or-hate-it. That's because some people seem to have problems reading instructions. This mascara is not difficult to remove at all: just run warm water on your lashes for like 10 seconds, then gently rub them between your fingertips, and the "tubes" will literally slip right off. No scrubbing, no use of harsh removers near your eyes. I tend to hate it when waterproof mascaras take forever to come off (by the end of the day, I' too lazy for that). I usually shower before bed, and just the warm water from the shower will do the trick, then I follow with my usual facial cleanser and I'm all makeup free. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BetaBerry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Use only if have time to shower!

    Pain in the behind to get off unless you are showering. Yes it makes your eyelashes LONG and separated but it does not just wash off and does not work with make-up remover. I prefer the regular double extend! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product!!

    i love this product because it has two sides. on side is the mascara and the other side is the illusion it gives to look like your lashes are longer which is great!!!its pretty cheap too and works great!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nawrin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"