Max Factor Lash Perfection Volume Couture Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Lash Perfection Volume Couture Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love, Love, Love this mascara!

    I was never a fan of Max Factor...until I tried this mascara! I've tried many others and I keep going back to this one! Try it you won't be disappointed! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Lalempe | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great volume and separation

    This is a great mascara. It gave me nice volume after 2 coats and had a sort of shine to it. It was very easy to apply and didn't smudge all over my eyelid. It separated my lashes nicely, however it didn't seem to be a lengthener. The only thing I didn't like is that it made my eyelashes rather stiff (I'm used to Mary Kay's Ultimate). My eyelashes felt so heavy by the end of the day. Overall, it is a nice mascara that compares very closely to Covergirl's Lash Blast. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the edward cullen of mascaras

    seriously. it's the perfect mascara. i'ts my favorite and i am so in love with it!!! it doesn't clump, it doesn't flake and it lasts all day. it makes my eyelashes super dark, thick and long. ( well im already blessed with thick long eyelashes but...)I will not use any other mascara now. sadly it doesn't sparkle but it does what a great mascara should do. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    keileighcouture | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    This mascara dos it all. I have "barely there" lashes, this mascara makes my lashes long and pretty. No clumps and no raccoon eyes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Lynxieee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Mascara

    It makes your lashes look amazing one of the best mascara's i have ever used — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Vonetta | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good price, excellent product

    This is a great mascara with full coverage and no clumping. It goes on evenly and lengthens beautifully. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    emhopper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works great!! I am in aw that I found a great lash lengthening mascara!

    I saw these on sale so I though ok I will try it out. When I got home I tried on right away just over the mascara I allready had on and ....I was really impressed with the results. It gives you full, lush. sexy, long eyelashes. The brush is a nice brush but even so I always (with anything I have ever tried over my twenty years experience with mascara) use a extra large safety pin (opened) to seper...read moreate stubborn lashes that sometimes get stuck together or are going the wrong way. I get a lot of compliments on my eyes. Do not forget to curl your eyelashes before you put on mascara because you can run the risk of breaking off your eyelashes if they have mascara on them. I bought the waterproof because I do not like smudges and it is truly waterproof. My facewash will not even wash it off so I use a few drops of baby oil on cotton balls or tissue. Hope this helps! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lueronda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    I have tried soo many mascaras, and always come back to this one. It defines the best, does not clump and is great for layering! Love it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mandipants | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend