Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not a good buy

    It has a nice cooling effect and doesn't irritate my eye, but that's about it. It doesn't de-puff or reduce circles for me, so I'm disappointed. The roller is a good idea, but I would keep looking if I were you. Sorry. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MuslimKatie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really does get rid of the dark circles~~~~

    In short its cheap and it works!!!!!! I instantly see the dark circles vanish! Anti-aging.....probably not, but its worth it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lovemyshoes | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    very misleading

    i bought this anti eye roller because i was experiencing some fine lines a little sagging around the eye area and some pass sundamage/ dark circles ( u know the purple ones that hate to go away) yeah so i bought this product thinking it waould at least help my situation a little bit not at all it does have a cooling effect but it dries up quickly and is very sticky * not good for the sensitive skin underneath the eye! dont buy save ur money it will only worsen ur problem ! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    makeupchic227 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Save your money- use cucumbers

    I'm very disappointed in this product. I bought it because it was on sale, and I was in desperate need for a de-puffer. I don't know if with long term use it will help with any lines or bags, but in the short term I got absolutely no results. No de-puffing whatsoever. The roller ball also tends to tug the delicate skin under the eye, and that's never a good thing. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JEM214 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not impressed

    This product did nothing for my eyes. I want my money back — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ok, I've had better

    So I was so excited to try this. It's not easy to find. Finally found one. Now I wish I didn't buy it. It does give a tightening feel. But I feel that the roller is a little harsh on the delicate eye area. Not enough product comes out in 1-2 swipes as they suggest. And I don't see a huge difference. The best eye gel for depuffing is Hydraphase Eye from LaRoche Posay. It really works. Inst...read moreantly you will see a difference. And it also contains caffeine and thermal spring water. The roller pen is a fun thing to have but not worth the money and the applicator seems that it would pick up skin and mix it in with the gel inside. Not exactly hygenic. But being a product junkie, I had to try it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ChanelSean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not seeing any results!

    I was so excited when I saw this being touted as a "wonderful" way to get rid of dark circle and bags under eyes....I ran out..bought it... and have used it since July and nothing. Very dissapointed, I do like the coolness of the roller, but, it's not changing a thing....woe is me! :( — 5 years, 10 months ago
    msimples | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cooling effect

    I have yet to see any results- been about 1 month, but I do like the coolness , especially with tired eyes — 5 years, 10 months ago
    allies | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    great product

    i use it under my puffy eyes and it tightens up i luv it — 5 years, 2 months ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Anti Puff

    I have been using this for a few weeks now. I have finally started noticing a difference. I didnt at first. Its really starting to get rid of the puffiness and slight dark circles. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lissykaye | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend