Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good

    There are some bad reviews on this thing, but I think it does pretty well. It gets rid of my dark circles, and puffyness does go down somewhat. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well enough

    This works well enough. I prefer cooling gels like Mary Kay has but I prefer the roller. So I think this is a better choice for when you are lazy like I am and don't want to mess with applying with your finger. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I love this Garnier Anti-puff eye treatment. I have very puffy undereyes and this works miracles for me. Make sure you turn the roller upside for a few seconds so the gel gets to the roller, may need to do a couple of times when using it. I saw a few reviewers stating that 1-2 swipes is not enough and I agree. I use quite a bit. I see a very noticable difference in about 15 mins after using it. I make sure I always have 2 of these so I never run out. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jaleou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    refresing, cool, but does it work?

    I like the feel of this, and I do sense a bit rejuvenated after using it in the morning. However, I cannot vouch for if it works at all. I have VERY dark circles and nothing has ever helped them. So maybe for an average user, there is a noticeable effect. For me, it doesn't hold up to it's claims, although it's creative in it's design! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    khakis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Big Surprise

    I didn't actually think this was going to work. But there was this big poster at the store saying Try This! so i what the heck. I asked the girl at the counter and she said she used it that morning. She had no dark circles under her eyes, but at the time i was still skeptical. It didn't cost much, it looked easy, and i never tried it before. Within a week i noticed, after putting it on morning and...read more night, under my eyes didn't look bruised anymore. The only thing i didn't like is it didn't last very long. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sooooooknee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Does not work at all

    The only good thing about this product is the cool feeling as its rolled on. But be careful because if the ball isn't all the way pushed up when you are rolling it, it will pinch the skin. I have only been using it for a week but nothing at all has happened to improve my puffiness. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    lam0009 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cool!!

    the eye roller feels so cool to the skin...love it!...also got a free package of towelettes with purchase ..love them also!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dorothyw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    this is crap

    i got this product because i thought that it was going to work and it does nothing. and i used the whole thing i will never but this product again. also the little roller ball always spilled to much product out. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Lola_408 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so much.

    I was pretty excited about this little roller, but I think it is too harsh on the delicate skin around the eyes. I was always taught to use my ring finger to apply eye cream and concealer because that would give the least pressure...I'm going to stick with that advice. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    emmasgrandma50 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    doesn't work!

    Although, it does feel cooling on my eye it does not get rid of dark circles like it says so. If you are looking for something to get rid of dark circles this is definitely not the product for you! But if you are looking for a product to get rid of puffiness then this just may work for that! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    coolies | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend