Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not so much.

    I was pretty excited about this little roller, but I think it is too harsh on the delicate skin around the eyes. I was always taught to use my ring finger to apply eye cream and concealer because that would give the least pressure...I'm going to stick with that advice. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    emmasgrandma50 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    doesn't work!

    Although, it does feel cooling on my eye it does not get rid of dark circles like it says so. If you are looking for something to get rid of dark circles this is definitely not the product for you! But if you are looking for a product to get rid of puffiness then this just may work for that! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    coolies | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Feels good

    I'm not seeing a huge difference in fine lines or firmness, but it does help with puffiness and the coolness feels great! I use a little more than suggested because it feels so refreshing. I'll buy it again for the puffiness and will continue my search for best product for fine lines and firming. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CristineB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    coffee for the eyes!

    I really like this. It's so cool on the eyes (temp. wise). When I have had a sleepless night, it wakes my eyes up, and keeps puffiness at bay. I would say it's as good as cucumber slices, but much more convenient. I keep one at home and one in my purse. For the price, you can't go wrong! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    Still Waiting...

    So, the hype is that I use this in the AM, and my puffiness will go away within minutes...so I have put this on every day for over a month, after cleansing, before primer and makeup, hoping that it's true...and am still waiting to see the results promised? What I DO notice is that the puffiness tends to decrease on its own anyway...and the roller makes the skin under my eyes look OLDER! The line...read mores and wrinkles that I've noticed in the past year are intensified on the days that I have used this. WHY? No idea! Maybe it dries, and tightens the skin a bit? That would pull it, I guess...which it can ill afford, by the way...I am saddened that it didn't work, but am a glutton for punishment, and will continue to try... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Renelly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Garnier Eye Roller

    When I heard of this product my first thought was "at last" a product that will help my puffiness. However, this product did absolutely nothing. I was very disappointed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    clw9649 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cool roller!

    I am almost 50 and have trouble with eye puffiness. I used this faithfully night & day for the first 2 weeks and noticed a great improvement. I love it in the morning - the cool (cold) feeling of the roller under my eyes gets me awake! Well worth the price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DawnFollmar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    nada

    It feels nice glided on, but I didn't notice any reduction in the puffiness under my eyes - None. It didn't irritate my skin, or anything like that; but I got NO results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    reviewvariety | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Feels refreshing

    I have yet to see any substantial results.......however, it does have a soothing feel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lormas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    no results

    i knew that this would be lies, but i got it as a gift. i have been using this for more than a month and i have seen NO results. what a waste to think that my dark circles would fade. horrible so dont waste your money! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"