Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Totally dedicated

    Eye creams seem to be very personal things. I know I tried about 15 before finding 1 that did everything I wanted and nothing I didn't. This is that, for me. I think calling it a "cream" is misleading - its not a cream, doesn't feel like a cream, doesn't moisturize like a cream. What it does, really well, is reduce puffy bags under (and on lids too) eyes, and lighten dark circles that go along...read more with the bags. That's it. Its not a great moisturizer, won't get rid of crows feet or other fine lines or early wrinkles around the eyes - if you need that, try something else. but if your biggest eye issue is bags and/or dark circles, this is for you. And it only takes seconds to put on, nothing to rub in. And a roller seems to last forever. Just don't expect it to do things its not really designed to do, and you'll be happy with it. I certainly am. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    onylynx | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    cool relief

    This product feels great when I use it - it cools the area under my eyes immediately. But as much as I hoped to see results, I honestly can't say that I've seen any reduction in puffiness. I normally love Garnier skin products but this one has not lived up to my expectations, no matter how good it feels. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    salongirl10 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great :)

    I bought this for dark circles only- i'm so tired of people telling me I look tired, so I decided to try this. It's AMAZING. I've been using it for 2 weeks, and I haven't gotten a single comment about me looking tired since. Definitely worth your money! — 4 years ago
    toriiyeah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eyelash growth

    Didn't work on the puffiness under my eyes. However, for some strange reason it made my eyelashes grow longer. I have eyelashes like when I was in my 20's. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    del112155 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't work for me...

    I have had this product for over 6 months and have had ZERO results. The rollerball applicator is an easy way to get the product on but NOT hygene-safe. If you have ANY debris around your eyes, this will make things worse and can spread germs. My dark circles and a little bit of drooping under the eye didn't go away and, at best, the roller was a little wake-me-up since the metal rollerball app...read morelicator is cooler than room temp. I had lasik eye surgery and I tried this product about 10 days after the surgery and realized how poorly the design was for people with contacts or sensitive eyes. I would stay away, the product does not live up to its hype and is kinda dangerous to repeatedly apply to your eye area. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ShellyBean74 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So far I am very pleased with this product.

    Ok, I have seen Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-puff eye roller gel commercials on TV for a while. And I decided to give it a try because I want to get rid of the dark circles under my eyes. I found a couple of coupons and I brought 2 rollers. I don’t typically have any puffiness however the dark circles tend to bother me a bit. I don’t always were a concealer to hide my da...read morerk circles, so that is why I wanted to use this product. I have been using it now for a couple of weeks. I apply it at night and then I reapply it in the morning after cleaning my face. So far I am very pleased with this product. My dark circles have lightened. And the skin under my eyes looks much more radiant and even toned. My eye area is much more hydrated and that lessen the look of my wrinkles that appear in the corners of my eyes when I smile. Garnier Nutritioniste roller glides on easy and even. The roller is a cool metal ball that rolls over the skin somewhat like a mini massager and the gel is smooth and soothing like a serum. And it is not irritating to my skin. I brought 2 at one time and I am glad that I did because I am very pleased with its performance. I do plan to continue to buy this product and I definitely would recommend this product for those who want to get rid of dark circles under your eyes. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    cybrown | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    blah

    This did nothing for me, but my mom really likes it. Guess it just depends on the person. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BrittanyMLP | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    bags are gone

    I have never had a product show such immediate results. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kimmeesue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    S'ok

    I agree that the cooling effect is pleasant and somewhat reduces puffiness but it doesn't do much by way of fighting fine lines. It stung my eyes when I accidentally applied too much. I like to roll it on and then use a qtip to remove any raccoon marks left from my stubborn waterproof mascara. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    linedeyes | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Made Eyes Worse!

    This stuff was sticky and the plastic around the glider ball scrapes the skins under my eyes. It did nothing to help my puffy eyes and actually made the fine lines more noticeable. Stick with a dab of a $3 tube of preparation H and it will work like a charm. This was a complete waste of $12. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CosmoJunkie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend