Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Never knew how much I needed it...

    This is one of those products that is easy to dismiss. I wash my face twice a day, use products that exfoliate on a regular basis, why do I need to complicate my life with an electronic brush? Well, I can tell you that it truly does make a difference. My skin is much clearer, and just looks better overall---tone and texture have improved. It isn't just the fact that it cleans every pore, it he...read morelps your treatment products penetrate into the skin and work the way they were designed to work. It is an investment, but anyone considering this product already invests a lot in their skincare routine, so it's definitely worth the plunge! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tina_G | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great investment.

    This brush is amazing. It feels like a day at the spa and really exfoliates well without being harsh. It is perfect for all skin types! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    brickellmay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth It

    I think it is worth the money. My face feels so clean afterwards — 4 years, 9 months ago
    JackisBad | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE my Clarisonic!

    I bought my Clarisonic last year, and this is one of the best purchases I have ever made! Great quality (I knocked this off my counter twice--eek!--and it still works great as new!), and it works!! Totally worth the price. My skin NEVER gets any dry patches in the winter anymore, and my products do work better. This is just wonderful. I bought one for my mom for Christmas too, and she loves it just as much as I do. It's worth a try! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    krysownzu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I have the smaller version of this, the MIA. I was a bit nervous about making the buy, because of how expensive it is ($149 for the MIA), but after only using it for one week, I've seen definite improvement in my skin. It's smoother, has less acne and less blackheads, and it's easier to apply my products afterwards. I can't wait to see what my skin will be like a week from now! This really is a great investment! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!!

    I wasn't completely certain on saving up and buying this; and I am soo glad I did. The Clarisonic paired with my acne combating cleansers really cleared up my acne. I was using the same cleansers before I bought it, but I saw a huge difference after I started using it. I've been using this for a little over a year now and it has also helped reduce the appearance of my pores. I didn't buy this ...read morefor the anti-aging factors, for it's suppose to help your skin absorb your products better--which is ideal for anti-aging products; but I haven't been paying attention to fine lines and what not. But I definitely recommend this for any skin care regiment!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    greendom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If I had to pick between clarisonic and makeup id pick clarisonic!!

    I seriously love this product it makes my skin firm and smooth. 2 words PORES SMALLER... im so happy. It works great with my other love Korres Materia Herba 3 in 1 Cleansing Emulsion :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SKINCAREaddict | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I am an esthetician..and this is fabulous. I use one for myself and one for my clients. Results have been clearer skin, less redness, and a nice glow to the skin. I highly recommend this brush over the imitations. It is worth the price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    makeupbyjules | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Know the buzz

    i bought this about five months ago and after using this for a couple of months, about three, i thought for sure that i had wasted 200 dollars so i gave it up, i thought it was making my skin kind of rough and enlarging my pores. I decided to give it another try and since so much time had gone by i switched the brush head with the delicate one that also came with it and now with that change i can ...read morefinally see a difference, my pores are smaller and my skin glows! i love it! but still i am going to give it only 7 stars since it does not have any sort of clear directions on what to expect with different brushes. It was only a sheer chance that i switched the brush around and started using it again, for the money i would expect a lot more instructions. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clarisonic

    This is a great product. Great for blackheads and acne prone skin. I love the fact that you can use it in the shower. Also holds a charge for a long time. Worth the price. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    aprilmcq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend