Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Clarisonic

    This is a great product. Great for blackheads and acne prone skin. I love the fact that you can use it in the shower. Also holds a charge for a long time. Worth the price. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    aprilmcq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best at removing the bad stuff.

    I visit the derm regularly for acne that didn't start till after I graduated High school. I used this during one visit and I had to find out what it was, I did. About a week after I started using it my face started to break out but like the derm says it will always get worse before it gets better, and it did. It took about three weeks and my breakouts are less severe, my skin less oily, blackhe...read moreads are slowly going away, and my skin is less sensitive. I have had this for about 4 months and I have dropped it numerous times from as high as 6 feet and it still keeps working. Its a keeper in my book. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pappish06 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    Would not want to be without. I have used for 6 months. Noticable improvement. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Dalymj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best product!

    I used to have OK skin but it was never glowing, it was kind of blah.... Until I got the Clarisonic and now I don't even wear any makeup anymore! I actually have that glowing skin I thought was impossible! Sooooo worth the $$!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Cynnie27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarisonic Skin Care System is The Spa at Home!

    Wow, Sonicare really delivered with this product. I bought the Sonicare for myself 2 years ago since I enjoy and need a facial once a year to keep my skin hydrated and professionally cleaned. Since I bought the Sonicare and use it only once a day with my favorite gentle cleanser, this product has the best quality since it stands up to bathroom humidity and sits inside the charger nothing stops i...read moret from working. You can even leave it in your shower and use it when you shower to save time getting ready for your day. Sonicare has delivered beyond it's product claims, equavalent to having a facial daily. I have gorgeous skin now and i'm 48, my hairdressor thought I was 34? I have owned the Sonicare for 2 years and it has never given me any problem. Occaisionally I put the brush heads inthe dishwasher to clean an disenfect any makeup residue on the brush. Also I only use this product once a day in the AM. When I take off my makeup I chose to use just a cleanser, this is too nice a product to have my makeup all over. The Sonicare is a real gift to yourself and your skin if you value a fresh faced young look that begs for less makeup since it softens lines around your eyes and makes my skin luminate. No need for foundation. I tossed it out after using for 30 years! All I need is a light bronzer and concealer. This product refines and tones your pores to give you healthy looking skin. Absolutely the best product I have ever invested in. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Donnadonna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I would suggest it

    I have been using a clarisonic brush for last one and half year. I am 32 years old , have mildly oily skin, no acne problem. When I first started using it it seemed to me that my skin looks its best then I got pregnant and noticed that if I used the brush more than one minute my skin gets super sensitive. I thought it was a pregnancy thing, anyway during my pregnancy I started using the brush les...read mores often, then it seemed to me that the brush actually doesn't make much difference. Anyway after long pause few weeks ago I bought a new brush head and started to using my brush regularly again and I have to admit that I have seen positive change my pores are actually looking smaller. So I guess it does clean better than manual cleaning. I am using the sensitive brush head but I think I will switch to delicate. Its a good product but way over priced. Will recommend to people. 9 star is because of its price — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Skin Tool I own

    Gentle enough on my skin to use twice a day (I have sensitive skin and use the normal brush head). It's worth the price, though I did wait until I had a 20% discount to buy it. I have not used the cleansers or other products that come with the brush, but stuck to my own favorites. It works well with a gel cleanser and also a cream cleanser. I've found that one full charge will be good for almost t...read morewo weeks of twice daily use, so I only plug in the charger when I need to recharge - it starts to beep after use when it is running low. Best beauty investment yet. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    eneriyma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it.

    This product is very good at cleaning. leaves skin smooth and very clean. helps me reduce my acne breakouts. good thing is that it has a few different modes for different types of skin,. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beta2008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I've owned my Clarisonic for several years now and I love it. I have extremely sensitive skin so I use it 2-3 times a week with the delicate brush. I love the way it cleans my pores and my skin looks great. It is so much better than a scrub. I highly recommend it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    klg3566 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    it simply works

    Even though the price is steep, the results are great and immediate: smooth, clear skin. Absolutely love this product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GAYZE1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend