Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Makes my skin soft

    I have normal slightly dry skin, with little or no acne, and I found this works fairly well on my skin. After using it my skin is soft and tingly. I do not notice a difference in glow or skin appearance. I find it works best with less water on the head than more. I would not refer this to someone with very dry skin, as sometimes it helps but does not dimish my dry skin. Overall it is a good product and I'm sure it will work better on people who have trouble skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Ashleighgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    INCREDIBLE shrinking pores!

    Practically my entire life I have had blackheads on my nose. Well, not anymore. The Clarisonic has erased them and my pores look smaller. Plus I love the massaging feeling I get while using this. LOVE LOVE LOVE this gadget! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beattysgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's so worth the money!

    Hands down this is the best way to wash and gently exfoliate your face, neck and décolleté. I have had the brush for two months and have not had a single breakout. My skin has never been softer, rough/dry spots are pretty much non-existent. Also, I have very sensitive skin but as long as my face is wet, there is not irritation. I should have bought this brush a long time ago because my skin is so pretty now! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    amishprincess | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BIG SUPRISE!

    I BALKED AT THE PRICE OF THIS BUT IT WAS RECOMMENDED BY A FRIEND WHO RARELY MAKES SUCH SUGGESTIONS. THAT WAS SIX MONTHS AGO. PEOPLE IMMEDIATELY STARTED TELLING ME I LOOKED GREAT, WHAT HAD I DONE. MY ANTI-AGING PRODUCTS GO A LOT FARTHER AND THAT SAVES ME A LOT OF MONEY. I WILL LEAVE YOU WITH A SECRET. WHEN YOU MASSAGE YOUR FACE IN CLEANSING, RUN THE HEAD OVER YOUR LIPS FOR A MINUTE. THIS PULLS THE BLOOD INTO YOUR LIPS AND NATURALLY PLUMPS THEM. YOU WILL LOOK AND FEEL YUMMY! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    WHIRLER | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Worth the Money

    I bought this a few months back and had such high hopes based on various reviews. Unfortunately, it was just ok. I think if it weren't so expensive I would feel much better about it but $200 is way too much. Maybe it's worth $50. So sad :( — 5 years, 7 months ago
    dyosa3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands Down The Best Product

    This is my favorite product ever. This product cleans your face so good your skin will thank you. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Totally worth the money!!

    I purchased this gem about 3 months ago, and I can't live without it! My second job is at a bar, and this takes the cake as far as getting all of the gunk and grime out of my pores! It is pricey, but you will see that the beautiful glow in your skin is worth the dough!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I've used this product for a few months now. It does get skin cleaner than manual washing. I haven't noticed an actual size difference in my pores, but they're cleaner therefore less noticeable. My lotions do absorb better since I've been using this brush. The design is good and that fact that I can take it into the shower is a plus. I think it's a little over priced. I recommend this product for people who wear makeup regularly since it cleans really well. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have been using my clarisonic for almost 3 months and I love it. I have a lot of issues with my skin and never been really happy with the results with my skincare. This has changed that. My skin is much more even, it has helped keep more pores clear and blackheads at bay. My breakouts have cut down dramatically, and my dermatitis has also reduced. I like this product because you can use whatever...read more cleanser you want and not one specified from a specific line. This is also wonderful for aging skin. My mom got one the same day I did. She saw results with in a couple of weeks, because her anti-aging treatments could penatrate into her skin much more effectivly. It has helped her cut down on her facials and micro dermabrasions. Which has actually helped her save money. Who knew that investing in a $200 brush could have actually already save her $200. So the investiment is well worth the money. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jen0430 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My FAVE of 2008.

    I use the Clarisonic twice a day. In the shower in the morning: I apply a pea sized dot of Philosophy’s Purity Cleanser in the center of the brush and start the brush up. I use it for one minute on my face and then another minute on my neck and chest. At night, after I remove my eye makeup, I use another dot of cleanser, usually Purity, but if I feel I am needing extra moisture, I might use...read more a more creamy cleanser. I use the brush over my face for just a minute again, but skip the neck and chest as it is too messy to do that out of the shower. Now, it could just be me, but I swear that my skin serums and moisturizers work much better too. My skin is obviously cleaner than by just washing, and I think this lets my products get right onto the skin - not the particles of dirt and oils that might be left behind without such a thorough cleansing. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend