Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST INVENTION EVER!

    This is the best invention EVER. It's extremely easy to use and it even pulses when you need to switch cheeks! It cleanses my skin better than anything else and I’ve had way less blackheads and pimples since I started using it. My skin has improved so much since I started using a Clarisonic. I personally don’t have room om my counter top for it and I keep it in the cupboard, plugge...read mored in. But if I HAD counter space for it, I would definitely have it out there. It’s sleek and looks fine with ANY bathroom decor. Yes, it is incredibly expensive, BUT I think it’s worth it because of how well it works. I had acne for over 15 years and I barely ever have pimple now. It cleanses my pores of everything and I couldn’t be happier with this product. And I haven’t talked to anyone who thought otherwise! — 6 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Impressive

    After doing my research, I finally gave in and purchased a Clarisonic Pro model. I think this brush will work differently for everyone dependent on skin type. I personally have really oily skin that is blackhead prone and oddly enough frequently dry. I read many reviews on how people said their skin became less oily, shrunk their pores and made their skin really smooth. After a solid month of ...read moreusing this brush twice a day, I cannot say my skin is less oily or my pores have shrunk (to the best of my knowledge, I don't think much of anything will shrink a person's pores). I can say however, my skin is much more smooth. The dryness has pretty much went away which is amazing since it makes it a lot easier to apply makeup. This brush is truely great at removing makeup. After washing with it, I wipe my face with a towel and all my makeup comes off. I typically use a toner after and not a single trace of makeup shows on the cotton swab. I also feel that this helps with my blackheads. While it's not getting rid of them, it's helping to prevent new ones and also minimize how deep they get. I'm going for my first facial this weekend so I should definitely be able to tell how great the Clarisonic is at maintaining my blackhead free appearance. Finally, one last positive I'd like to point out is that this brush is really easy to use and actually gives me more motivation to clean my face twice a day. Sometimes I'd be too tired at night to wash off my makeup, but with tthe Clarisonic, it's so easy and fast to wash your face, there's really not excuse not too! I think this brush is a really great tool to pamper and take care of your skin, and if you use it, totally worth the money! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes my skin soft

    I have normal slightly dry skin, with little or no acne, and I found this works fairly well on my skin. After using it my skin is soft and tingly. I do not notice a difference in glow or skin appearance. I find it works best with less water on the head than more. I would not refer this to someone with very dry skin, as sometimes it helps but does not dimish my dry skin. Overall it is a good product and I'm sure it will work better on people who have trouble skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ashleighgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    INCREDIBLE shrinking pores!

    Practically my entire life I have had blackheads on my nose. Well, not anymore. The Clarisonic has erased them and my pores look smaller. Plus I love the massaging feeling I get while using this. LOVE LOVE LOVE this gadget! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beattysgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's so worth the money!

    Hands down this is the best way to wash and gently exfoliate your face, neck and décolleté. I have had the brush for two months and have not had a single breakout. My skin has never been softer, rough/dry spots are pretty much non-existent. Also, I have very sensitive skin but as long as my face is wet, there is not irritation. I should have bought this brush a long time ago because my skin is so pretty now! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amishprincess | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BIG SUPRISE!

    I BALKED AT THE PRICE OF THIS BUT IT WAS RECOMMENDED BY A FRIEND WHO RARELY MAKES SUCH SUGGESTIONS. THAT WAS SIX MONTHS AGO. PEOPLE IMMEDIATELY STARTED TELLING ME I LOOKED GREAT, WHAT HAD I DONE. MY ANTI-AGING PRODUCTS GO A LOT FARTHER AND THAT SAVES ME A LOT OF MONEY. I WILL LEAVE YOU WITH A SECRET. WHEN YOU MASSAGE YOUR FACE IN CLEANSING, RUN THE HEAD OVER YOUR LIPS FOR A MINUTE. THIS PULLS THE BLOOD INTO YOUR LIPS AND NATURALLY PLUMPS THEM. YOU WILL LOOK AND FEEL YUMMY! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    WHIRLER | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not Worth the Money

    I bought this a few months back and had such high hopes based on various reviews. Unfortunately, it was just ok. I think if it weren't so expensive I would feel much better about it but $200 is way too much. Maybe it's worth $50. So sad :( — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dyosa3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands Down The Best Product

    This is my favorite product ever. This product cleans your face so good your skin will thank you. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally worth the money!!

    I purchased this gem about 3 months ago, and I can't live without it! My second job is at a bar, and this takes the cake as far as getting all of the gunk and grime out of my pores! It is pricey, but you will see that the beautiful glow in your skin is worth the dough!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good product

    I've used this product for a few months now. It does get skin cleaner than manual washing. I haven't noticed an actual size difference in my pores, but they're cleaner therefore less noticeable. My lotions do absorb better since I've been using this brush. The design is good and that fact that I can take it into the shower is a plus. I think it's a little over priced. I recommend this product for people who wear makeup regularly since it cleans really well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"