Zenmed Derma Cleanse Capsules Reviews

Back to Zenmed Derma Cleanse Capsules»
Sort by:
  • 9

    the kit is great

    i've only written one review on products before and that was when proactiv made my skin red and 10 times as bad as it had been but I feel I need to spread the word about zenmed products. I had never heard of it before and was lucky a friend sent me the link after she was searching for herbs. I am familiar with herbal remedies and have used them for stomach issues and some headaches in the past ...read moreso I was excited to treat my acne with herbs. As with most herbs you need to give it AT LEAST a month or even longer to start to see some results. You will still get acne in the meantime because the herbs haven't had time to work yet, this isn't the herbs fault! My skin got softer and had a nice glow and my acne is about 90% better than it has been in 8 yrs. It's not perfect but I will take it! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    petracooper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You just need to give it time!

    This stuff works but as it is herbal and natural it is not going to work as fast as harsh chemicals. it needs time to cleanse out your body. As I read somewhere else - if you have had acne for a few years you can't expect this to clear you up in only a few weeks. This will totally work but you have to use it for several months. Truly, your body will feel so much better and you will even have more energy and less digestive issues because your body is de-gunked. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Brige | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is what finally worked and i am sooooo happy

    i am shouting to the world that this is what finally cleared me up after so many years of using everything else out there. you may have seen other reviews from me but i suffered for so long with acne and wish someone had have helped me out so i am letting everyone know that whatever is in this herbal remedy works and they have found the key to what heals acne. the cleaning gel and acne goo wer...read moree nice too and helped somewhat but i know it was these that were my saving grace. i am so happy beyond belief that i have now been acne free (well 1 zit only!) for the last few months and have a smile on my face constantly. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    queenieb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    This worked great for me

    I used this system with the capsules and cleanser and gel about a year ago because my skin had broken out a few months before (don't know why it happened when I turned 28!) and I used some stuff that didn't work and thought I'd try this system and I'm very grateful I did because after a few months I am clear, clear, clear!! And I have been ever since! It really really works! I have a bit of red...read moreness because I'm so fair so I now use their boost spray to freshen up my spray and help with the redness and I absolutly love that product too! I have to say that this zenmed line is pretty impressive overall — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kellsbells | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Be patient!

    These capsules do work but you have to commit to using them for a few months - like 3 to 6 probably. After the first month or two you will see your skin slowly start to clear up. I knew some people who used this before I did so I knew to be patient but I was ready to give up. I know it sucks to wait so long for results but when i consider that ive had acne for like 8 years it really isnt that much time to wait. So these pills really do get to the heart of the acne and get your body better. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    KLBJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Calming for the skin

    I am just finishing up my first system and I am impressed already! I know it takes a while to really work so I have another system on the way but I am extremely hopeful! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    stakingsuccesso | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally - products that work

    I can not believe how good I feel, inside and out, from using the DC System! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    jadedsuburb37 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great For me

    My Grandmother read an article about the DC system in a magazine and bought it for me because she knew how much having acne bothered me. I used the system and liked it so she continued to buy it for me for a few more months and now my skin is clear! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    satisfyingevent | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great results, really happy

    I just hate the first "feel" of a blemish coming up...I call them subterainien! This blemish serum dries them up before they show their ugly heads.....but be sure to apply as soon as you can tell one of those little nasties is coming! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    racialsinger19 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend