Mitchum Powder Fresh Clear Gel For Women Reviews

Back to Mitchum Powder Fresh Clear Gel For Women»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not Good

    This product was messy ( squirted everytime I opened it), left white marks on my clothing & it did NOT last long at all. When I used this I found myself having to reapply atleast 2-3 times a day. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KayNic384 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Anti-Perspirant

    I've used this deodorant for several years now. It's perfect for me. I get the Powder Fresh scent - it smells so clean & light ( if I can't find it, I just get the men's unscented version). This keeps me dry all day & into the next if needed. The trick is to twist up a very small amount then swipe it on evenly, ensuring that it dries quickly & leaves no white residue on clothing. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best deoderant ever

    I started using this product about 2 years ago. I was looking for one that didn't stain my clothes especially when wearing tank tops. It stays on all day and the smell is not too strong. My husband had to use it once when he ran out of his own and he even said it was better than any product made for men! He uses mine all the time! I definately recommend this product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    soonergirl33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Nice Smell

    Very light aroma, which is nice-- but it contains aluminum. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feel like a lady

    I can really feel like a lady wearing this deodorant. I am confident that body odor will not be a problem. I know some people do not like the way it comes out, but I actually like that about it, I feel like I am getting a new fresh product with each use. The fact that it is wet then dries makes me feel like it is working so I am okay with that. This definitely provides all day protection. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jmch13 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All day dry

    I have been using Mitchum Clear Gel for about the last two years. It is by far the best I've found! So much so, that I never even think about sweating, or IF my deoderant is working. It has simply made sweat protection something that never crosses my mind! I just apply it in the morning, and am dry all day...even through my workout at the end of the day! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    askkellyberry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best deodorant i've found!

    i sweat a lot and i'm very sensitive to any odor at all. before i tried this, secret clinical was the only other product that worked for me, but that product wasn't clear. mitchum completely works for me, i feel like i can end my deodorant search. it's clear, light fragrance and an effective anti-perspirant. the only improvement would be for it to dry faster after it goes on, but that's not a big deal. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    zeboho | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Messy

    One day I opened this up in the locker room and it splattered all over the place. It feels weird to put on since it's so wet. I use Dove antiperspirant STICK - it's much better and no mess. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    An old favorite

    My mother used mitchum and now I use lady mitchum. A family favorite. I use the clear gel. Just a dab under each arm. It drys fast. I'm always confident my best things won't be ruined by perspiration. The best I've ever used. I justf wish the scent-free was available in my area. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    4nancy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    I actually like this because the scent is not too strong, but like what one of the reviewers said, it takes kinda long to dry, but it does dry after a while. over all, i'd say it's good because it's cheap and does what it claims. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend