Mitchum Powder Fresh Clear Gel For Women Reviews

Back to Mitchum Powder Fresh Clear Gel For Women»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Horrible

    Took forever to dry, left a smear on my black shirt, and did NOT prevent sweating or stink... and by the way I never really sweat that much and haven't had BO in as long as I can remember (with the brand I used to use, until my store stopped stocking it). I'll throw this away after one use and will never come back. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SportyChick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    worked for others not for me

    i bought this because i needed something that wouldnt leave white lines on my black work clothes. i have to say im disappointed. i have to wait atleast 10 minutes after i use this to put on my top and i still sweat through my top. i think its a waste of money. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    esto4life | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mitchum Fan since 1991

    I started using Mitchum deoderant in 1991 when I was working as a CNA at a nursing home in central Wisconsin that was NOT air-conditioned. In JULY! I had tried Degree, Secret, and several others, but decided to give Mitchum a try. It was the ONLY one that kept me from smelling bad, especially when I had to give steamy baths to the residents. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Terface52 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only stuff I use...

    I have been using this product for years! It just works! And I'm never self-conscious about sweating or being the "smelly kid". — 5 years, 8 months ago
    JSPECK901 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for sweaty people

    This is the only deodorant I have found to work on me. Make sure you put it on and let it dry before putting on clothes so that it doesn't rub off. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DaphneMurphy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the absolute best

    This is the only deodorant I will use because I never - repeat - NEVER sweat or stink when I use it! (this includes being outside in the middle of summer) I buy the unscented because the doesn't interfere with my perfume, and I still never stink. Hands-down the very best. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    emily8miller | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I switched

    I switched to Mitchum last year and I'm glad I did. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Lynnharasym | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Inexpensive and effective

    No fancy scent or package leaves this deodorant to do the most important thing... keep me dry and fresh smelling. I tried some of the clinical strength deodorants and none of them worked as well as this does. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    RoseWolf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I wore this in the 115 degree heat in Arizona and I stayed smelling fresh and dry - that sold it for me. Now back in the midwest this is still the only deodorant I will buy! It does feel a bit gloopy when you first apply it but after it dries it is clear and you are good to go. It does work so well you can 'skip a day'! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    VanessaSue | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No white marks!

    This is the only deodorant that I have found that does not leave white marks on clothes. It works great. I also like the light scent, it's not overpowering. I switch back and forth between this and Degree, using this whenever I go sleeveless. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jennordhavn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend