Mitchum Powder Fresh Clear Gel For Women Reviews

Back to Mitchum Powder Fresh Clear Gel For Women»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fresh and Dry

    That's how I have felt ever since this product came out!!! I have used no other!! It keeps me fresh and dry in extreme weather and pressure conditions! Just make sure you put it on right out of the shower and let it dry completely before dressing or it can leave a "wet" mark on your clothing. A definite must have the deserted island or survivor island :) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    product_junkie67 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    stick with the solid instead

    I have used mitchum solid deodorants in the past and thought it lasted all day and kept me really dry. I found when using this gel version that it didn't work in combatting odor and I ended up having b.o. a couple hours after application. It made me wonder if I had applied deodorant at all. It did keep me very dry though. I also didnt like the feel of the sticky gel. I'm thinking maybe the gel for...read moremula just didnt stick to my skin very well. Maybe not everyone has this experience with it. Also, whenever I opened the cap, I seemed to find it full of the gel, which had seeped through the dispensing holes. I still like mitchum brand deodorant though and will just stick to the solid from now on. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kimw37 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever!

    I love this product, i always get the shower fresh scented one. It goes on easy and lasts all day with no fear even if im breaking a sweat. I like to stock up on it when its cheap that way i never have to run out. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ftellstrom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Disappointed

    I have become quite the deodorant experimenter. I'm looking for a deoderant/anti-perspirant that is truly clear, doesn't ball up in the armpits and can withstand vigorous workouts at the gym... This is far from clear. It dries white, thus rubbing off on clothes and probably mid-way through workout, I start stinking. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Ms_FitBarbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love love love it

    im 25 now, but as a teen a struggled to find a deoderant that would cover up my not hormonal BO and not much worked, my mother then heard that mitchum was one of the best so i gave it a try. It is awsome, it will literally last for 36 hours, it dries ffast and smells great. i occassionally switch to degree for small periods of time but I deffinatley prefer mitchum! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    RobinGrae | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great!

    I've found that this is the onjly deodorant on the market besides degree that I'm not allergic to, and works! I originally bought it because it was cheaper than degree, and now I'm hooked on the original... Though they recently changed the formula, and the new formula I'm allergic to... So for changing the formula it only gets a six, when the one before would've gotten a 10 — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lori_ftw | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect

    I love that this deodorant is clear, smells wonderful like a light body splash, and dries so quickly. I don't feel wet under the arms even though I usually dress in a hurry. My sister said it took a while to dry for her, maybe it has something to do with my dry skin? Annnddd .... I usually become "immune" to deodorant. I was even using OLD SPICE for a while because it worked for me. It stopped working and I panicked. This is for girls and it works, been working for a year. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    trampas_anna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Absolutely Terrible

    This was one of the worst deoderants I have ever used. One time I accidentaly tipped it over and all the gel got everywhere it was disgusting! Whenevery I use it it takes forever to dry and then it leaves deoderant marks on my clothes. It doesn't even smell good. I put it on before I went to work out and halfway through, when I was sweating the most I started to get pit stains AND I smelled bad! I...read more kept trying with this deoderant though, and found that it was used up rather quickly. I advise anyone to stay away from this deoderant. I switched to Dove and I am soooooo happy I did. — 5 years ago
    beautyaddict789 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Strong protection

    This has the same active ingredient (and concentration) as the "clinical strength" antiperspirant creams out there, and for me it works better overall. Those others have, in my opinion, have strange scents that bother me throughout the day, and they are ridiculously expensive. This gel goes on clear -- you don't need very much -- and I stay dry and odor-free all day. I use the powder fre...read moresh scent and like it because it fades into the background, so you're not smelling it as you move throughout your day. This works better than anything I've used. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lisa456 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I've used Mitchum for many years and started using this one as soon as it came on the market. Great protection, leaves no white powder-like marks on clothes and has light clean scent. Those who find it messy are likely using too much. Just a little is all you need and, as with any other product, let it dry before you get dressed. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ewhatley | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend