Smashbox Jet Set Water Proof Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Smashbox Jet Set Water Proof Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works Great!

    This eyeliner goes on nicely and lasts a long time. Really, you'd have to give your eye a good rub before it would come off. Though it comes off easily once you want it to come off. Great product! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Could be better

    I bought this in black and I do like the color intensity. But it does tend to flake and smudge a little on my bottom lids. This is a big deal for me, only because it should not budge at all. I have tried other waterproof liners that don't smudge or flake, and for the price, this should have been up to par. But all in all, I would say this is a good product. It's just not extraordinary. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    peppermint258 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favorite

    This is my new favorite eyeliner. I have had problems with eyeliner smudging but this one doesn't smudge. It doesn't last quite as long as I'd like but it's better than anything that I have tried. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    justme2 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    must be good at applying this .

    when it says jet set, it really does mean it -- it's VERY VERY liquidy . as long as you apply it nicely & not too thick, it'll look beautiful . — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kianababy | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truly budgeproof!

    This product is absolutely amazing if you want long wear eyeliner that lasts all day and night through hot humid weather. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JessieAlaina | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasts Forever

    I have oily lids and all eyeliners end up disappearing by the end of the day but this stays on. I especially like that you can use it on the inside of the rim so your eyes really pop. I bought the brush that goes with it and it makes application a cinch. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Me | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great eyeliner

    Love this eyeliner-it doesn't last as long as I would like but it goes on great and looks great-both brown and black. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Judithpont | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I have never used eyeliner because I didn't know how to apply it and always ended up with a mess in my eyes. I bought these and I feel like a pro....I just love it. The only bad thing is that after a while it sort of fades a little bit and doesn't look as perfect as when you first put it on, but still looks good. The other thing, is that it should come in more colors. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    michi18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great at First!

    I loved this eyeliner for the first month that I wore it. The brush is great and the gel goes on very smooth and it does not run. I thought I found another staple in my cosmetic drawer, but the gel is starting to turn clumpy and does not go on smooth like it did before. They need to either give a smaller product with cheaper price or make sure the product will last. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Geauxjodie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Stays on Forever

    I just bought this eyeliner and am so impressed. You can use it on the inside upper and lower lids to get a very fine line. It stays put all day and no smudging. I just returned from a trip and it looked great after 8 hours on a plane. So easy to apply with the smashbox eyeliner brush. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    skippygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend