ZO Skin Health Oclipse Sunscreen + Primer SPF 30 Reviews

Back to ZO Skin Health Oclipse Sunscreen + Primer SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good but not for those on a budget

    This is one of those products you never knew you needed, until you tried it, and then you wondered how you ever did without it! This slightly tinted, light-as-a-feather, cream in a stunning, shiny, silver, airless pump with with up/down all-in-one cap, gives you broad spectrum protection against UVA (aging rays) and UVB (burning rays) damage. But it also soothes, softens and hydrates skin (with P...read moreroprietary Lipopeptide that stimulates collagen) and plenty of skin-loving moisturizing ingredients. Even better, makes an ideal skin primer for other makeup items including bronzers so they last longer and look better. When it’s hot outside, this really helps! This multi-tasking product provides an easy, elegant and effective way to get daily sunblock on your face without mess or fuss. The product features natural melanin and broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection. It's good, but although I can't post the price, at more than a pair of decent running shoes, you might not choose it if you're on a budget. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best 2 in 1!

    Best product by far that I use on a daily basis. The primer does not feather under my makeup and the added benefit of it being tinted with SPF means that I can use it without makeup if I choose. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    churst | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!!!

    The ZO Oclipse brand sunscreen is my favorite. I live in Southern CA and fry in the sun. But this one gives my face great protection. Been using it for the last 6 months, and I like the way my skin looks and feels. I got a deal on line yesterday from the ZO website, $65 for a full size and a mini for my purse. Now I'm set for the next six to eight weeks of sun. Ellen — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Jazmuns | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    SPF 30!

    After using a deluxe size sample I had to order the full size version - I was hooked. Love that it saves one step in the morning. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sandy_beach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    this was a great produt... very nice smelling and light. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    annamuzio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice, very, very nice!

    I don't like wearing make-up every day (especially since I don't have to!), but really enjoy applying this every day. It's my best beauty-secret!! I played in the sun too much years ago--now I want to protect my skin. I keep one at home, one in my car (because you never know when you're going to need it!) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MeredithV | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    The best primer and sunscreen I've ever tried -- and I've tried many of both. I have oily skin, and this is the first sunscreen that doesn't leave me with a shiny face. Lovely matte finish that keeps the shine down throughout the day. I tried it because of the reviews on this site and am SO glad I did. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dorothyc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this Brand!

    I love this brand and this new line is awesome. This primer is so smooth and it does good things to your skin instead of making you break out as some primers do. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend