Shiseido White Lucent Brightening Eye Treatment Reviews

Back to Shiseido White Lucent Brightening Eye Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Eye Treatment

    Was supposed to lighten dark circles and help puffiness. Did neither. Have used for 2 months with NO results. Wasted $50 — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tblanier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not a believer

    I have dark circles which I think are heriditary since I am still under 30. I have been looking for an eye cream that will help, but my quest is not over. This eye cream is not really giving me results after almost 2 months, and it is less moisturizing that what I used before (a little pasty) and so now I think I have a new crease near my eye! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Christine_Almo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Questionable Results

    Given the raves, I bought this product. My results have been mixed. Has the darkness beneath my eyes lightened? Maybe a little bit. But I suspect it's due more to the massaging than to the lotion itself. The instructions say to massage the lotion in using first a circular motion then an arching motion. The final step is to apply pressure to the outside corners of your eyes. I believe any imp...read morerovement I've seen is due to the increased circulation from the massage rather than any ingredient from the lotion. Of course, this is only a suspicion. My results haven't been drastic enough to warrant buying this eye treatment again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    vanandreo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i like this

    i really like this eye treatment because it does what it says (brightens up your eyes), i even like the light fragrance and texture of the cream. The only problem is that this product is way too expensive and you don't get a lot in the tube. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kkkkkknana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Overnight miracle!

    I've been using this product for several days now I already noticed a difference in my eyes. No more concealer. If you want to try this product, I suggest you to get it from Sephora, it's one of those limited-time kit where you pay for the eye treatment but you get deluxe samples of the whole line with the sample mascara and facial cotton. Highly recommended! — 6 years ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I thought the price was a bit high, but the product does last a long time (already almost 2 months through with lots left). Best of all, I think it does help brighten my eyes. I notice I am using less and less undereye concealer, and my husband noticed the other day that I looked "less tired" than I had in the past. I really think it is this brightening eye treatment that is doing the trick. — 6 years ago
    munch201 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing to the Eye!

    This product makes time disappear! It leaves your eye area clear and fresh looking! Packaged beautiful and works great! The price is a bit steep but all in all worth it! Not priced for the average woman! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Pywakitt | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This product actually does what it promises. After using it for a month in the morning, I no longer need concealer under my eyes! I never thought I'd see the day that I could go with out concealer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makeupaholic | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend