Patricia Wexler M.D. Intensive 3-in-1 Eye Cream: Lifting, Firming, Anti-Wrinkle Formula Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Intensive 3-in-1 Eye Cream: Lifting, Firming, Anti-Wrinkle Formula»
Sort by:
  • 7

    pretty good but not earth moving

    I've been using Wexler products on and off for a few years and when money is tight I usually go back to Patricia Wexler's line. I do like the way the 3 in 1 eye cream goes on and stays very hydrated all day, but as far as lifting and anti-wrinkle I don't think so. It does seem to firm slightly and with someone that has a problem with very sensitive skin I appreciate the way it doen't break me out. — 3 years ago
    halogirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Started using this

    I just started using this and it absorbs fast and my eye area is smoothing out quickly also fades dark circles. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jennygasp | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great alternative to retinol eye creme

    This concoction is wonderfully hydrating and contains proven peptide power to mitigate the burgeoning line under my right eye. What I love best about it is the highly potent anti-aging ingredients are non-irritating to the skin. My sensitive eyes can't handle much. Love it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    thank god for dr. wexler

    this really works for me, darkness and wrinkles are much better — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sheeree | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    All in one

    I started using this product about 20 days ago and although I do not see much of a difference yet, I enjoy the fact that this product is preventative, a sunscreen, and an eye cream. I often had to apply three lotions daily to get this effect so I not only saved money but am satisfied thus far. The lotion is a little thick, I usually wait a while to apply make-up. I can't wait to see the difference in my face. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ajarra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this eye cream!

    I initially receieved a very nice sample of this eye cream, and loved it. Although I do have some fine lines around my eyes, my main concern is the dryness. It's hard to find an eye cream that is very hydrating without being too greasy for daytime wear. The consistency of this eye cream is just perfect. So, after I finished my sample, I moved on to another eye cream (being the beauty product jun...read morekie that I am). I started to notice that after naps (on the weekend, of course) my eyes looked a horrible, puffy mess. I didn't like the eye cream I was using at the time so I bought the Wexler cream. And guess, what? Now after naps my eyes look fine. I usually never believe product claims, but wow. This cream really does lift and firm. I will definitely repurchase again and again! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 5

    Patricia Wexler Intensive 3-1 eye cream: Liftin;g, Firming, Anti-Wrinkle Formula

    I liked this product very much. It was light and helped to reduce the crow feets around the eyes — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NancyW2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have tried many other high priced eye creams and this by far is the best -- I saw a difference in days. Definately recommend this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chel75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One cream does it all!!!

    This eye cream is the bomb! i have spent tons of money trying different creams and have never had the results i have had with this one-andso fast too! worth every penny and will buy again. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Lorisue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend