Arm & Hammer Essentials Natural Deodorant Reviews

Back to Arm & Hammer Essentials Natural Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ****GREAT STUFF****

    ~~~I LVE this stuff keeps me DRY all day long~~~~ And it dont have the crap all the other deodoras n. LIKE..******ALUMINUM***** GREAT STUFF — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kissgrly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works

    I bought arm and hammer essentials natural deordant and loved it. the deordant lasted me as long as it claimed it would and even longer too. my problem is that where i bought it doesnt carry it anymore. I tried other brands that also have no alluminum, but they don't last as long and has a weird smell to them. The cost was about right. thank for making it. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    kaysha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Longer Allergy Free

    My husband used to use Arm & Hammer unscented on the advice of his allergy Dr. Went they switched to this one he had a lot of problems. We read the label and their is flower oils in it. Unscented? Flower Oils? Doesn't go together. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lekcip | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    weird

    this deodorant didn't work for me at al which, judging by all the glowing reviews here make me a weird case. it didn't keep me dry and after a couple hours i'd start smelling. i tried everything to make it work: shaving more often, drying my underarms REALLY well, waiting for the deodorant to be absorbed before getting dressed, even reapplying after 3-4 hours but nothing would make it work... may...read morebe i didn't apply enough? i'm disappointed because it seemed like a really good, healthy deodorant. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    pinkrobot | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best deodorant ever!

    In my quest for a natural or aluminum free deodorant, I've searched all of the Health Food chains like Whole Foods/Wild Oats and Earth Fare. I've tried Tom's of Maine and all the rest of the "natural" brands which are too numerous to name or remember. None of them did the job. When I put on extra thinking it would hold longer I would break out. I refused to pay more that $8.00 because th...read moree higher priced products seemed to work less. When I saw Arm & Hammer Natural Essentials in Walmart I gave it a try and have been using it for about 2 years. I use about 10 strokes under my arms and it doesn't bother my skin at all and smells fresh all day and I love the scent. It washes off easily at the end of the day as well. Unfortunately Walmart no longer carries it in my area anymore. I am now searching for it but I'm afraid that when I find it I will have to pay about $1-$2 more. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ggwashingt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Arm and Hammer

    Smells good and keeps you dry — 4 years, 8 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    arm & ham deod.

    like heaven to armpits =] im allergic to most other deodorants, meaning they leave me with a rash after about a week of use =[ which is pretty embarrassing if you wanna wear tank tops and stuff. finally i decided to try a natural one to prevent the irritation, so i went to my local lucky grocery store and started smelling my options. and the 'fresh' scent one with the green leaves won me over. ive...read more been using it for 6 months now and i will never go back. havent seen a hint of irritation since i switched. i definitely recommend it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    meleeees | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arm & Hammer Deodorant

    I love this product! Not only does it work with the summer heat but the scents are great! This is the only deodorant I use and have been for 5 years now and I won't change. I do alot of sport activities also and it works up to the heat! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    laurakinnie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't Work

    Yet another that didn't work. Perhaps it's just me--I can't find a single deodorant that works. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bbfirecracker | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Feels like I should do a comercial for this stuff

    After swtching from Secret to Arm and Hammer, I noticed less bumps and irritation on the pits. It smell really good too! It may not be as strong as the others with the harsh ingrediants but it is worth it if your looking for a natural deodorant. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cstoppa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend