Arm & Hammer Essentials Natural Deodorant Reviews

Back to Arm & Hammer Essentials Natural Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Yeah!

    I finally feel confident enough to chuck my aluminum deodarants for this! I tried toms natural deodarant, and although they have great scent options, they only last maybe an hour. I wish Arm and Hammer would introduce a new scent to the natural line - maybe baby powder or lavendar, because I am not crazy about the scented one, but it works great! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nikkimarie8 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Smelling

    This deodorant is effective in keeping you dry for the day, smells great, and the bonus is that it has no aluminum in it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mmakeup | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best deodorant I've tried

    I've tried many deodorants and this is the only one that doesn't leave armpit stains in my clothes and also helps with odors and sweat. Highly Recommended! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tangytaffy01 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    WORTH IT

    I HAVE USED PRESCRIPTION ONES AND THIS IS JUST AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER! LESS MONEY, MORE VALUE! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps me dry!

    Arm and Hammer deodorant is great! It may not be the most flashy or glamorous, but it keeps the pit stains away! I'd recommend it to anyone! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tracy515 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    All Natural

    this is great deodorant for the health concsious--it contains no aluminum to leak into system — 5 years ago
    janiez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    definitively the very best out there!!! it does the trick even in a more efficient way than prescription strenght antiperspirant!! definitely worht every penny! — 5 years ago
    yayimah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just like A&H's other products...

    their deodorant keeps odors away. I have problems finding a good deodorant that lasts for a decent amount of time. Odor is not an issue with me, but sweating definitely is. This keeps me dry for at least 8 hours. It's great! — 5 years ago
    demonictoaster | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arm & Hammer Arm and Hammer Essentials Natural Deodorant

    I have tried almost every kind of deodorant under the sun and they all worked a while, then I would detect an odor. Started using arm & hammer and it is the best of all the rest. It's lasting power, fresh scent, stay dry power is awesome. I would highly recommend it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bodaciousone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    what would you expect from a general household product name?

    if arm & hammer can keep your fridge fresh....the name alone should have caught your eye and had you sold. It is a natural product that get't the job done. long lasting and gives you a clean feeling of all day freshness. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    chocodille | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend