Arm & Hammer Essentials Natural Deodorant Reviews

Back to Arm & Hammer Essentials Natural Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arm & Hammer Deodorant

    I love this product! Not only does it work with the summer heat but the scents are great! This is the only deodorant I use and have been for 5 years now and I won't change. I do alot of sport activities also and it works up to the heat! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    laurakinnie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't Work

    Yet another that didn't work. Perhaps it's just me--I can't find a single deodorant that works. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bbfirecracker | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels like I should do a comercial for this stuff

    After swtching from Secret to Arm and Hammer, I noticed less bumps and irritation on the pits. It smell really good too! It may not be as strong as the others with the harsh ingrediants but it is worth it if your looking for a natural deodorant. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cstoppa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yeah!

    I finally feel confident enough to chuck my aluminum deodarants for this! I tried toms natural deodarant, and although they have great scent options, they only last maybe an hour. I wish Arm and Hammer would introduce a new scent to the natural line - maybe baby powder or lavendar, because I am not crazy about the scented one, but it works great! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nikkimarie8 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Smelling

    This deodorant is effective in keeping you dry for the day, smells great, and the bonus is that it has no aluminum in it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mmakeup | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best deodorant I've tried

    I've tried many deodorants and this is the only one that doesn't leave armpit stains in my clothes and also helps with odors and sweat. Highly Recommended! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tangytaffy01 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    WORTH IT

    I HAVE USED PRESCRIPTION ONES AND THIS IS JUST AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER! LESS MONEY, MORE VALUE! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps me dry!

    Arm and Hammer deodorant is great! It may not be the most flashy or glamorous, but it keeps the pit stains away! I'd recommend it to anyone! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Tracy515 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    All Natural

    this is great deodorant for the health concsious--it contains no aluminum to leak into system — 5 years, 8 months ago
    janiez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    definitively the very best out there!!! it does the trick even in a more efficient way than prescription strenght antiperspirant!! definitely worht every penny! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yayimah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend