Arm & Hammer Essentials Natural Deodorant Reviews

Back to Arm & Hammer Essentials Natural Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 7

    arm and hammer essentials deodorant

    read the ingredients. natural ones can be harsh too. left a burning sensation on my skin as it dried..so read that label.. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    BerenicePonce | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well for me! Best of deodorants I've used so far!

    I actually really like this deodorant! It doesn't have aluminum, although I've heard it's not completely natural, but works well for me. I would say it's for medium sweating..not heavy. It worked well for me throughout the winter time, still have to see how it works in the summer. Overall, satisfied with this product. Best of deodorants that I've used so far! It glides on clear, with good fresh sm...read moreell to it, that can be used by anyone. I've tried Tom's before, and it doesn't compare to this one at all. I had to reaply Tom's several times during the day, and it still won't do it's job. For this one, I just apply it once a day or even once every other day depending on how warm it is outside. I purchased this product at Wal-Mart. It's not expensive. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lyudachka11 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never using an aluminum deodorant agian!

    I acutally think this deodorant works even better than my secret scent expressions gel deodorant, and I like it way better than tom's deodorant. It doesn't leave residue on your clothes, it has a nice unisex scent to it, it didn't give me a rash (like tom's), and it lasts all day (unlike secret). I'm so glad I found this! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    VS. Toms

    This is SOOOOOO much better! Best natural deodorant I've tried. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    strawberrytime | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    I can't find this product anywhere!

    I'd love to try it, but alas, it is nowhere to be found nearby. So, i have been using the Arm and Hammer Unscented deodorant and it works pretty well-- good for winter, but inadequate for the scorching FL summer heat. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    nicole_wall_tucker | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Complete waste of money

    I bought this after I saw it rated as one of the best drugstore products expecting it to smell great and reduce sweat but I was COMPLETELY disappointed. Not even 2 hours after I put it on I was sweating more than I usually do and the smell mixed with the body odor was not flattering. I threw it away after only 2 uses. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Shannon113 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Terrible

    A complete waste of money. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jentan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite deodorant!

    This stuff works like a charm! I hate using the kinds with aluminum, but Tom's of Maine simply has not been cutting it for me lately. I am a heavy sweater, and I've had hardly a problem with this deodorant! The only downside is that the "fresh" scent seems slightly masculine to me, but it's not really that big of a deal. I will definitely be re-purchasing this! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    violinbelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    The Worst!

    I can't believe all the great reviews. This product made me sweat and causes a rash everyrime I used it. Doesnt do anything it promises. Not great for a deodarant product or for a natural product. Im sticking with Suave. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MartaBelya | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    The quest continues...

    I refuse to use antiperspirant with aluminum, as I know it's super toxic, so I am always looking for a new deodorant that is natural and aluminum-free. I tried this one, and it's... meh. It's not terrible, MUCH better than most, but still is not enough for a super hot summer day, or a big workout at the gym. Can someone PLEASE create a deodorant that works and isn't going to poison me, PLEASE!?! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Bridge603 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend