no!no! Reviews

Back to no!no!»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It works for me

    It takes lots of time and the tips have to be replaced every so often, which are the only drawbacks I found. However, after two months of using it 2-3 times a week, I find that my hair takes FOREVER to grow back. You need to know: this is not a razor, and does not claim to be. It burns the visible part of the hair and you need to buff it off and shave sometimes too. However, the product claims to ...read moresend signals down to the root of the hair that slows its growth over time, and I did see those results. It's nice to be able to go 3 weeks without shaving, whereas before I had to shave at least every 3 days. :) And the best part: I bought it used off of ebay, so I got a great deal! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    hazydaisy97 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't work

    I feel like i've been robbed. I ordered this it came in a timely manner, but! it sucks. It doesn't do anything but char the top of the hair, leaving stubble. Forget about the buffer as it is completely worthless. If i could give it a 0 star i would. This thing costs 270$, for a bunch of worthless junk. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    DazedNdConfused | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NONO

    I LOVE THE NONO. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY RESULT'S. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    No! No! really works guys !

    Hey ! I bought No!No! about one month ago and i realised that it works! I don't have any hair in my skinn ! I'dont know for you guys but for me it works for real! I cost close to nothing for his amaizing job ! The last time i removed my skin hair was about 1-2 months ago and if you see my skin now it is smooth and no hair in it ! It's is also not painful ! You can use it or you and your husband to...read moreo .. It's the best removal machine I have ever seen .. I recomendal you to buy couse i t really works ! Thank you .. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Areta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 18 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok! Ok!

    I have been using this almost everyday for a year and I still see no real reduction in hair growth or in time it takes, I only keep using it because It makes hair removal with the smooth away pads slightly easier, like it opens the pores or something. The cream seems to help more than anything but as soon as you stop using it, even for one use, the hair grows back normal speed. Definately not worth the big bucks I paid for it in comparison to the treatments I was already using. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jennifer_hutka | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Works but left ugly scars..

    I bought to use on my facial hair as that is really all I was concerned with... I did use on my underarm area to test... The NoNo was so uncomfortable to maneuver for that so I tried on my face... It was removed my upper lip hair perfectly lasted the whole time I kept the product but my chin hair (I'm most concerned about) it burned and scarred my face something awful and did not really remove the...read more hair it was a little courser than my upper lip hair but not so much more. Overall for the large price tag for the product i was hugely disappointed with the results. So I returned luckily I ordered from HSN and had to hassle to ship back and get my refund. — 3 years ago
    1PrettyMama | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 1

    BEWARE

    Tryed to cancel order on line right after submitting. Site would not let me. Received product and called to get info to send back same day i received. Customer service was awful. I was willing to loose the shipping cost and they would not give me the mailing address to return to. They stated and i quote "WE ONLY GIVE THIS INFORMATION TO CUSTOMERS WHO KEEP FOR 45 DAY, YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN WITH WERE TO SEND IT BACK TO" I would highly recommend you not order from this company. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jjwillis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 18 people said helpful

  • 2

    NONO HAIR SYSTER

    I received the nono hair system and didn't like it so I sent it back, well they didn't return the shipping fee , and then after a month that I shipped it back and got return slip that it was received by nono, the are again charging my credit card for it again. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    keith_gaudet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I loved it!

    Nono Hair Removal is incredible!!!! It's really very good! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    aleoyamada | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend