Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron Reviews

Back to Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron»
Sort by:
  • 10

    made my hair straight and shiny

    i have really dry hair at the ends and it never straighens or looks it. 3 of my friends have this and love it and their hair always look good. i bought it and loved it. it made my hair pin straight, no waves after a day or so like my other flat iron and made it thin and silky. didn't make my hair look damaged like my old flat iron. worth the price. my sister with japanessed straighten hair switched to this too after seeing how great my hair looked. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    michellle515 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Flat Iron !

    i have very curly and puffy hair and i use this and it makes my hair flat and i do my hair every week and it stays until i redo it the best i have ever used — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Niikkii | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best flat iron

    I decided to wait a while before writing this review to see how the Sedu has worked..and WOW! I am amazed! I just got my first job this summer so I was hesitant about the cost. But after seeing the marvelous reviews, I was convinced! It was time to throw my cheap 20 dollar Vidal Sassoon Iron away that straightened my hair (well not really..just made it less curly and it frizzed the moment I got to...read more school) I took my savings and paid for the Sedu..(with the help of my mom, THANKS MOM!) and I was SOOO excited when it came! I just about hugged the UPS guy! I went into the bathroom and plugged it in. My hair was already gone through by the other flat iron. And I didnt have time to wash it before babysitting which I had in 10 minutes. I thought to myself, I could never finish my whole head (I have quite long hair) in 10 minutes! But I figured I would try. I smoothed it through the first strand and with ONE swipe, my hair was silky and shiny and BONE STRAIGHT in 5 minutes! My WHOLE head in 5 minutes! The whole day I couldnt stop touching my hair!! I am CONVINCED that this product is a gift from God! Im starting high school this year and I do activities like Baton Twirling and Flagline which are all outdoors. Now when I practice, my hair doesnt go up like a balloon! THANK YOU FOLICA!!! This is a MIRACLE! And perfect for any teen girl who is always on the go and has NO time to straighten the hair in the morning! The first day I used it and went into work, my co worker asked "Did you go to the hairdresser?" Even my curly spot that wont come out on the right side by my roots has vanished! The only down side to the Sedu is that you would not be able to take your hands off your hair. It will be so smooth and shiny and straight..that other people wont be able to keep their hands off it either. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    style | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My lifesver

    This iron transforms my hair from a frizzy, curly mane to a sleek, smooth bob. It's an investment, but so worth it. It takes me less time to style my hair when I use this Iron compared to my old conair one. I highly reccomend it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!!

    I love my Sedu ceramic iron! I have naturally curly hair and it straightens fast and smooth. I do not have to worry about the heat or rain making my hair wavy. I love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sydnern | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I have used

    I used to have CHI, but I knew there had to something better out there to straighten my hair. I love my new Sedu. It heats up quickly and straightens hair with just one pass over my hair. I think it is so much better than the CHI I used to have. Anytime I hear a friend needs to get a new straightener, I recommend this product. Plus its cheaper too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sdouce3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Silky Smooth

    This is a great iron if you want silky smooth hair fast. It's a bit pricey, but I love it. It heats up quickly, has adjustable temperature, and a long cord. My only complaint-- besides the price!-- is that I wish the plates were a wee bit narrower. Other than that, it's great. You can even curl your hair with it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    erraticprophet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I have been using this product for over 2 years and unlike other straighters this one does not damage my hair. Well worth the money and the one I bought over 2 years ago is still going strong! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Timberlynn | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best straightener of all time

    I currently have my hair chemically straightened so I don't have to use a flat iron daily as it's super damaging to my hair. However, before I had my hair straightened, I purchased this product and it was by far the least damaging, most durable, fasted heating, long-lasting resulted iron I have ever ran through my hair, and I've tried just about every one under the sun. My friends rave about it ev...read moreery time we go out (I still use it to get the shine it provides) and I constantly find it in my sister's bathroom because she can't get enough! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Flat Iron

    I really like this flat iron but I went back to my 2" HAI because it straigtens my hair faster. I have really long, thick hair. This was perfect for my sister who has shoulder length hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Red_Diesel | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend