Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Magic

    I love this creme. Since I am in my 40's I am trying to do everything to protect my skin. I could tell a difference the first time I used it. I don't want to be without this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jkr003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite Night Product

    I have seen a huge difference in my skin after using this cream every night. it makes my skin look much younger and fresh. Thanks Olay!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    u2riggs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff

    Every night when I put it on, I know I'm doing something good for my face. I'm 48 and I really think this cream keeps me looking young and wrinkle-less. The proof is in the purchase: I keep buying this night cream. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    willowarmadillo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ideal after exposure to sun, wind & dry weather or just dry skin.

    Rich but not oily or greasy- No residues (don't have to worry about pillow case,etc.) but leaves skin nice, soft and moisturized. Ideal, especially in dry weather, exposure to wind and sun or just dry skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    plumeria | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Love It!

    I can actually put on a moisturizer at night and not have it feel greasy! There isn't anything better than that! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jbarnes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Spoiled Face

    It's so dry in Colorado, that I use this more than just at night. I think it's a wonderful product and people are shocked when I tell them I'm in my middle 30's. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    swright011699 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Execllent product!!!

    I love this product. It moisturizes my face, good for sensitive skin and is not too greasy. It really works!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sunni725 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    This is a great, thick night cream for the winter months. When I wake up my skin feels smooth and soft, but not greasy! It smells great too. I have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts but I never break out with this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lissa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I received a free sample of this product last year and I've been using it ever since. I like the way it makes my skin silky but not oily. The smell is great. I'm often turned off by many of the smellier moisturizers, but this one is subtle. I use this product after I was my face, whether it be before bed or after my morning shower. I also use this moisturizer before putting on my makeup for a ...read morenight out. I don't know if this product is making me younger looking but as a youthful 34 year old I plan to stay looking that way. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CyanideKiss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Moisturizing Treatment

    I love this product. I love the way it makes my skin feel. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    heatherj | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend