Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works great!

    Love the night recovery moisturing treatment. My skin in the morning always feels soft and moist. Always a part of my daily routine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    janrath | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    Received a sample of this product and just love the texture and the ease of how the product went on and seemed to instantly renew my skins texture. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Fay_Gunderson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Treats the dryest skin!

    I love the way my face looks, and feels, after applying this product! It pampers my skin, after exposure to the environment, while I am sleeping. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    laurahanser | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth as silk

    I love this. I use it every night . Your skin feels as smooth as silk. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    turtle62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I JUST LOVE IT.......

    i started using this cream when it came out and yes it does make a difference.. my complexion appears smooth and clear...i never miss a day..you should also try regenerist eye serum...... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jaxerrn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    I first got a sample of this cream and I used it. I like it because it has a slight gritt-ness to it and it does wonders for my skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Rashne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    i hate it

    i hate this cream to tick for oily skin make me breakout after 1 week i had to stopusing it definetely not for oily skin — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dounia | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this cream

    I just started using moisturizer a year or so ago, and now I wish I had started sooner. I have tried a few over-night products and this is one of my favorites. I would definitely recommend it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beefymac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best night cream yet!

    I've just used this for a week. The difference is amazing. I really see that my skin looks great in the morning light! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Rozanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great moisture

    I may be only 24 but I figure if I start using such a great moisturizer now, then when I start to age my skin wont show it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    princessdani | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend