Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product

    I use this product every night along with a serum, and I wake up to beautifully soft skin. It smells wonderful and disappears right away, no left over residue. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jmsdelighted | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Light

    it goes on smooth — 6 years, 11 months ago
    aybee2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goes on smooth

    The fast-absorbing night cream goes on smooth, has a light fragrance and feels good on my skin. Thank you Olay! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ToniEM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love the smell

    It's light and feels good and works. And smells really good too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Brenda1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    non oily

    I used this product to help with the fine lines under and around my eyes. It helped to smooth the skin and didn't cause any eye irritation. I used it during the day as I don't wear any foundation, as well as in the evening. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lenteles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Night Cream!

    This is the best night cream I've used and the only one I buy now! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TinaThomas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    regenerate at night for softer feeling skin

    My skins feels so soft in the mornig after using this product at night, it is the best one i have used so far that actually moistures my skin — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jfallis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Regenerated and Renewed

    Awesome is the best word to sum up the feelings of this product. I talked to a live person on the olay website that explained to me this would be the best product for my peeling dry face. I think what helped me the best to decide was the free sample. After trying this product I went and bought it and it has become one of my have to's . — 6 years, 11 months ago
    arachellecobb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this product, it really moisturizes my face, doesn't feel greasy because I have oily skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kaylee01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Night time skin rejuvination

    Olay Night Moisturizing Treatment is a rich, thin moisturizing agent. It works all night without being greasy. It makes your skin radient. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    only6466 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend