Maybelline New York Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A staple in my arsenal.

    I absolutely love this concealer. Weightless, mineral based, you can use it alone or with the mineral foundation powder, whichever you need. This travels with me for on the spot treatments anytime, anywhere, no fuss at all. It runs around average price wise but the bottle lasts months, so I'm not complaining. — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointed

    At first, it had a creamy texture. But when I put it on, all it did for me was conceal my blemishes a little bit and dried out my skin. It takes away the redness but because I have normal to dry skin, it didn't work too well for me. It may be a good concealer for people with oily and combo skin. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    melipanda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does the Job

    This concealer worked well for my complexion and if used sparingly can look really natural. It's not the best at concealing pimples but works well for dark circles. Also, if piled on too thick it looks weird and shiny. I recommend this for discoloration and under-eye shadows. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    katsocks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dissapointing.

    This was really dissapointing. I bought it for everyday wear. It would constantly wear off through out the day. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DReneeKrefft | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This Product

    I got this product when I bought a Maybelline foundation and the packaging said that the foundation and concealer went well together, so I decided to buy the concealer as well. The foundation was horrible but the concealer was a big surprise. I actually really liked it. Normally when I get a concealer I use it for about a week, realize that I don't like it and that I wasted my money, and just s...read moretore it away to never use it again. But I've been using this concealer for atleast a year now and I still love it. This is my first tube of it and I still have some left, which shows how little you need to use to conceal problem areas and how much you get for the money. I will never stop using this becuase if I do, I will look horrible and I will be wasting my money on other products that aren't as good as this one. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tessa17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    I like the coverage of this concealer, and whenever I wear it, it feels like nothing is there. I use it to conceal blemishes, and its great! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cheerfly21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works amazing

    I have very sensitive skin and this product not only covers my flaws, but it doesn't make me break-out! I love it and recommend it to any one who, like me, has issues finding makeup that you're not allergic to that doesn't clog your pores, and make you look great! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Jennys_musts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    best concealer i've ever used(:

    great coverage, only con with this product is that is comes off really easily.. definitely worth the $8.00 though!(: — 5 years ago
    kferro | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    This foundation blends well and provides quick easy long lasting coverage! A friend recommended it for me and I've been using it ever since. Glad I gave it a try. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    firstnoel89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    This is one of the best concealers I have ever used. Although it is a very water liquid, the color is very pigmented, so it covers very well. Also, it has a yellow undertone, which works wonders on masking dark under eye circles, one of my biggest problems. I also love that it dries to a powdery finish, blending perfectly with the rest of my mineral makeup. Everyone should try this, you will be pleasantly surprised! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend