Maybelline New York Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good

    Not perfect, but doesn't make my acne worse and it's cheap and fits my deathly white skin tone. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lizardtraxs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not recommended for large pore skin

    I used it on my nose to cover the uneven tones. It did well. However it nothing for my pores. In fact it make the pores more obvious! Will not buy it again :( — 3 years, 1 month ago
    wnya108237 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh......

    When i first began to use this product, i remember loving it but now I see more and more flaw in it and am looking for a better one. This one is easy to blend but cakes after a little while and even rubs off. It make pimples look drier, and maybe that's why i liked it when I was younger and had no acne. It doesn't do anything for eye circles. Also, if you set it with a powder, sometimes you can see the exact area where you applied this. Overall, i will not be buying this again and will be moving on — 3 years, 1 month ago
    n2artprincess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay for undereye

    It's okay for concealing undereye circles, but it doesnt last longakes pimples stand out — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cutekpkake | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    Love it work great with my skin tone ! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ema | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    it matches my skin color, it conceals my dark circles and look more awake and bigger eyes — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    :(

    It was a huge disappointment. I applied this to my under eye circles, and it just started to flake and come off when I barely touched it. It was cakey, and sunk into my fine lines. The formula's really dry, and emphasized my dry skin even more. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this. It's just not worth it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    thecutersideexoxo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good but not great

    Although this is my go to concealer, I do wish is wasn't as sticky. At times if I don't blend it fast enough it gets clumpy. But that was the bad. The good is it conceals well and they have a wide variety of colors. I have one for summer and one for winter! In the end I would recomend this product — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kat_hamilton17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but not for me

    Even though this is a pretty good concealer for those who have slight under-eye circles, since mine are pretty dark, it really doesn't cover enough for me. It does have a great pigmentation, but it doesn't last very long because the formula is verry runny. I also find it bit too yellow for me because my skin is pretty fair. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    gabzzz12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yes yes yes!

    This concealor is worth it for slight blemishes. It is kind of sheer, but it really does work. It is easy to blend, and you will find that at the end of the day its still there! It also does not cake or make your face look weird, it blends beautifully with your skin. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    estellie123 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend