Maybelline New York Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty Good

    I like that is affordable and it blends very well for undereye circles. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Rubyred9as | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good concealer

    this is a pretty good drugstore concealer it covers everything but it wears off — 5 years, 7 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glad I bought

    It's a light-medium coverage concealer. I have light (not super pale, not tan) skin, and I have shade 2, Classic Ivory. It's pretty good. It's really good on flaky zits because it doesn't show the skin or make it look like a weird wart. But not really good on red zits, because the staying power isn't good. I keep it in my emergency-on-the-go kit, because what other emergency do you get that you di...read moredn't notice you had when you left? It also covers undereye nicely, and I have INTENSE, DARK, CONCAVE circles under my eyes--but only one dot, please, do you don't get cakey. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    durandoll | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    just horrible

    i bought this 2 shades lighter than mi skin tone, to use it as an under eye concealer. I applied it and it had this weird blue-grayish tone that looked totally fake. i was really disappointed because it also felt so heavy and like it would never absorb: weird and shiny, not to mention the terrible time i had trying to make it come off at night. seriously save your money — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mademoiselleMLo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite concealer so far

    I love this concealer for the fact(s) that it is easy to apply, affordable, and natural looking. I feel like when I put this on that I don't have to worry about it looking cakey, especially around the eye area where I tend to notice this problem with other concealers. This product is also very nice for sensitive skin and I don't feel like if I cover a blemish with it, that it will make the blemish...read more worse in any way! I do feel like I get more coverage on a blemish when used with a concealer brush and setting powder though! But overall, I think it is a great product from Maybelline! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kcurb14 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth application, long wear

    I like this product. It is different from what I usually use, but I love how smooth it is to apply and how long it lasts. I also like how light it feels on my face. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    meganberke | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointed.

    This concealer doesn't give enough coverage, doesn't really 'conceal'. It does last throughout the day without fading or smudging which is a plus and it doesn't feel heavy or caked on. One dab, however, gives you too much product. When I went to the store to purchase it, I thought I had the right colour (Ivory 2-3) but whenever I use this, I end up looking so pale that it sometimes looks like I painted my eye... in other words, it doesn't look natural when I blend it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dollparade | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    blends well

    My friend gave this concealer to me because she didn't like it, but I use it all the time. It works well with the mineral power loose powder foundation. It's very easy to blend, doesn't wear off, and lasts throughout the day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Matches

    This is a good and creamy concealer matches mty skin tones very well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend