Avon Supershock Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon Supershock Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great mascara

    This mascara works great. It does not clump and makes your lashes look longer. It stays on all day, no touching up. It is a super value for the price and one of the best mascaras out there. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mair22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    i like the larger wand and the ease with which the mascara can be applied! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jackiek3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Mascara!!

    I haven't tried Avon products in awhile, but on a whim decided to order this when it came out. I have sensitive eyes/skin and some products irritate my eyes. However, this product is great, and isn't irritating. I was hesistant about the large brush, but haven't had problems. My lashes end up looking really full. I will keep using this mascara. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KDESTINYSOUL | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    So so mascara

    This mascara was nothing special. It dried up fast, didn't go on well and took several layers to get good, even coverage. It was fine but I wouldn't get it again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beautyreview | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara

    I love the Super Shock in Black, It goes on smooth, I have been using this product for a few months and have not had any clumping. I put it on in the morning and I am set for the day no need to reapply. The cost is not bad, sometimes you can get it for 1/2 off when on sale! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    steph1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Avon Superbad Mascara

    I generally like Avon products but this one gets a big thumbs down from me. Mascara is one of my "if you were stranded on an island products" so I take it pretty seriously- this one is bad. I think the giant wand is a bad gimmick without a quality product to back it up. The wand collects way too much mascara which ends up clumpy on your lashes then flakes off after a few hours. Yuck, yuck, yuck. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    melissa912 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Make Your Eyelashes Stand Out

    I LOVE this mascara! It really gives my lashes a lift and makes them standout. The name Supershock is not misleading because it really does give your lashes a shock. Much better than any mascara I have tried lately. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    branpau | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT!

    This mascara is great at leaving lashes full but not clumped! That's hard to find! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kmdill | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    The only thing that would make this mascara better is if it was available in waterproof. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PepsiGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural Looking

    I love this mascara, it looks so natural. My eyelashes are fine and blond and this is the best mascara I've found on the market. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tmcclain | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend