L'Oréal Paris Wrinkle De-Crease Collagen Filler Eye Illuminator Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Wrinkle De-Crease Collagen Filler Eye Illuminator»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Worth the money

    I don't notice any tremendous immediate effects when I use this eye cream, but I have to say that when I looked in their mirror this morning I realized the circles under my eyes and the small wrinkles around my eyes are almost gone. I have been using this product for almost a year now so I think the long term effects are wonderful. I like that it is not greasy and does not make my eye makeup, es...read morepecially my eyeliner and mascara, smear. My eye makeup stays on for most of the day. The small tubes actually last a very long time because you only need to use a little at a time. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    No difference

    I used this for about a month and I really didn't see any difference. I much prefer the olay regenerist eye cream. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    angelgirl1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It worked!!!

    Actually Brightens your dark circles — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    good product

    as far as the smoothness of appllying eye makeup afterwards. although i didn't think it really made the difference that i was expecting.. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Illuminates My Shadows

    I struggle finding an eye cream I actually like to use, and that doesn't leave the area around my eyes greasy. This eye illuminator really works! It's irridescence helps my dark circles dissapear. As a cream, it soaks in nicely & helps my concealer stay smooth. One little tube lasts a long time & is very cost effective. My sensitive eyes are not irritated & it's fragrance free. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    It softens my eye area and makes my concealer go on smooth. No tugging on my skin, and smoother skin. I use it every day. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    linnyli | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have tried a lot of very expensive eye creams, but this is by far the best I've come across. Not only does it minimize your wrinkles it gets rid of dark circle under your eyes. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nnwheeler | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it. .. .

    This stuff is like 20 bucks and it works! I usually use La Mer, But the Collagen Filler by L'Oreal is my eye product all the way. It really changes the appearance of the skin around my eyes almost immediately. And it smells good. — 6 years ago
    QTKatie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Average

    I have used MANY eye products, this one was only average, I didn't see any significant changes in appearance of lines or dark circles, but it did make my concealer go on smooth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    silver519 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend