Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great value for the money!

    This is relatively inexpensive and you only need a little bit at a time. I love the little microbeads that exfoliate and it has a tingle to it that helps you know it's working. It really does it's job and I recommend it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jabsher | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best!

    when I stated using this I couldn't believe how good it felt!!!!! you feel so refreshed after you use this! and my blemishes were reduced significantly within a few days! the only problem I have with it is that it seems to take my tan away and leave me pale....but who knows it might just be my skin type :) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hellogorgeous70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Never buy it again

    This stuff is not worth the 6 bucks I spent on it. When you first put it on it feels like slime. It made my skin worse. I have never had a problem with oilly skin but I did with this product. I could just wipe the oil off my face with my hand and it was the must disgusting thing ever. I was looking for something different for once and I will be switching back to what I had before which kept my face acne free. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    alison1988 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I love this stuff. It is a nice scrub, you can feel it, but yet it is gentle enough to use everyday. I actually wash my face with this twice a day(morning and night). I just recently bought the NEW Pink Grapefruit Oil-Free and love it. It gives a nice smell right when I wakeup and wash my face. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Good Product

    I have tried all kinds of acne products throughout my 38 1/2 years and I always end up coming back to Neutrogena. The acne stress control line is very good at clearing up my skin. It's not overly priced and it always does what it says. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    redfireant | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I love this product. Not only does it smell nice, but it makes my face feel fresh, smooth and very clean after I use it. I love the formula as it is creamy, but you can feel it working to clear your skin. This product really deserves high praise, and it's worth the price. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    what a waste of time.

    i used this for a year and a half over and over again and it never helped. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!!!

    I have tried lots of acne products and this is my favorite. I used proactive for a while but this is cheaper and worked for me. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this product

    i love this product as well as the whole line of acne stress control products. I even got my boyfriend to start using it! i used to get the stress blemishes on my chin but since i started using this about a year ago those have pretty much been nonexistent — 5 years, 9 months ago
    asundy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great scrub

    This scrub has done a pretty good job in keeping my skin clear. It caused some zits to rise at first, but after that cleared them right up. What I really like about this product is that it makes your skin feel refreshed, and it smells great, too! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Miss_D | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend