Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I started using this product after a stress-filled summer. I like that it has a cooling effect on your face. It feels really clean when your finished washing. I cant go without this product. I love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    star4265 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Working good, so far

    My teenage son, started to have some acne problems. He was feeling self-concious, so I got this for him to try. He has been using it after he showers at night, before he goes to bed. It has been a little over two weeks, and his acne seems to be diappearing. Working good, so far so good! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Stressed skin

    This product gets rid of the acne stressed skin. My face is so much smoother and makeup looks great on my skin now. It gets rid of all the dead cells on my skin and brightens it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    teally | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bye acne

    I have had a hard time finding a product that actually worked with my acne breakouts. I had tried everything, then I bought this. It works extremely well, & my face feels really fresh and clean after I use it. My skin has became clearer and radiant. Love this product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dreamer82 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great value for the money!

    This is relatively inexpensive and you only need a little bit at a time. I love the little microbeads that exfoliate and it has a tingle to it that helps you know it's working. It really does it's job and I recommend it. — 6 years ago
    jabsher | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best!

    when I stated using this I couldn't believe how good it felt!!!!! you feel so refreshed after you use this! and my blemishes were reduced significantly within a few days! the only problem I have with it is that it seems to take my tan away and leave me pale....but who knows it might just be my skin type :) — 6 years ago
    hellogorgeous70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Never buy it again

    This stuff is not worth the 6 bucks I spent on it. When you first put it on it feels like slime. It made my skin worse. I have never had a problem with oilly skin but I did with this product. I could just wipe the oil off my face with my hand and it was the must disgusting thing ever. I was looking for something different for once and I will be switching back to what I had before which kept my face acne free. — 6 years ago
    alison1988 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love this stuff. It is a nice scrub, you can feel it, but yet it is gentle enough to use everyday. I actually wash my face with this twice a day(morning and night). I just recently bought the NEW Pink Grapefruit Oil-Free and love it. It gives a nice smell right when I wakeup and wash my face. — 6 years ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Good Product

    I have tried all kinds of acne products throughout my 38 1/2 years and I always end up coming back to Neutrogena. The acne stress control line is very good at clearing up my skin. It's not overly priced and it always does what it says. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    redfireant | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    I love this product. Not only does it smell nice, but it makes my face feel fresh, smooth and very clean after I use it. I love the formula as it is creamy, but you can feel it working to clear your skin. This product really deserves high praise, and it's worth the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend