Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 1

    what a waste of time.

    i used this for a year and a half over and over again and it never helped. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!!!

    I have tried lots of acne products and this is my favorite. I used proactive for a while but this is cheaper and worked for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this product

    i love this product as well as the whole line of acne stress control products. I even got my boyfriend to start using it! i used to get the stress blemishes on my chin but since i started using this about a year ago those have pretty much been nonexistent — 6 years, 1 month ago
    asundy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great scrub

    This scrub has done a pretty good job in keeping my skin clear. It caused some zits to rise at first, but after that cleared them right up. What I really like about this product is that it makes your skin feel refreshed, and it smells great, too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Miss_D | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I just recently tried this and absoultly love it. It brings out the blemishes, and then after that I have no more! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    I started out trying out a sample of this stuff and it worked really well on my skin so I went out and got the real thing. It has nice beads in it to really slough out the dead skin and let your complexion show through. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    julimi | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keep your skin CLEAR !!!!

    I love this scrub it does exactly what it says it will do without making things worse ! I usually end up wih my skin fighting back when i try to fix a problem but, this scrub is awesome !!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hipchikmomof3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What Acne Stress???

    I started using the entire Acne Stress Control line when I became completely fed up with my skin after continuous break outs. These products are amazing. I started using this scrub at night after I washed my face with the foaming face wash, to make sure that I had scrubbed all of the dirt and makeup away. This scrub is soft enough for every day use on senstive skin, which I have, but powerful e...read morenough to really feel as if it's done it's job. After using this scrub, your face feels super clean and also moisturized. It left my skin super soft, never irritated and definitley aided me in my fight to control my acne. I highly recommend this produt and the entire line. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend