Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    I love this stuff. It is a nice scrub, you can feel it, but yet it is gentle enough to use everyday. I actually wash my face with this twice a day(morning and night). I just recently bought the NEW Pink Grapefruit Oil-Free and love it. It gives a nice smell right when I wakeup and wash my face. — 7 years ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Good Product

    I have tried all kinds of acne products throughout my 38 1/2 years and I always end up coming back to Neutrogena. The acne stress control line is very good at clearing up my skin. It's not overly priced and it always does what it says. — 7 years ago
    redfireant | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I love this product. Not only does it smell nice, but it makes my face feel fresh, smooth and very clean after I use it. I love the formula as it is creamy, but you can feel it working to clear your skin. This product really deserves high praise, and it's worth the price. — 7 years ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    what a waste of time.

    i used this for a year and a half over and over again and it never helped. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!!!

    I have tried lots of acne products and this is my favorite. I used proactive for a while but this is cheaper and worked for me. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this product

    i love this product as well as the whole line of acne stress control products. I even got my boyfriend to start using it! i used to get the stress blemishes on my chin but since i started using this about a year ago those have pretty much been nonexistent — 7 years, 1 month ago
    asundy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great scrub

    This scrub has done a pretty good job in keeping my skin clear. It caused some zits to rise at first, but after that cleared them right up. What I really like about this product is that it makes your skin feel refreshed, and it smells great, too! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Miss_D | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I just recently tried this and absoultly love it. It brings out the blemishes, and then after that I have no more! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    I started out trying out a sample of this stuff and it worked really well on my skin so I went out and got the real thing. It has nice beads in it to really slough out the dead skin and let your complexion show through. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    julimi | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keep your skin CLEAR !!!!

    I love this scrub it does exactly what it says it will do without making things worse ! I usually end up wih my skin fighting back when i try to fix a problem but, this scrub is awesome !!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hipchikmomof3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Blemish + Acne Control » Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"