Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME!!!

    Like a drink of water for your skin! Not greasy, absorbs fast and relieves that tight, dry feeling. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Rooch76 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    I used the original moisture surge and like this one even more. I use it as a regular moisturizer and it works perfectly for me. I find it sinks in and is not the least bit greasy and doesn't leave a film so makeup goes easily over it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    RobinYJ | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisture Surge is a delightful product!

    Clinique did their best job ever when they created Moisture Surge Extra! This product takes aged skin that is 'thirsty' and INSTANTLY gives your skin the moisture it longs for - amazingly your skin also appears smoother and tighter after each use. It's pricey, but worth every dime and it only takes about a quarter's worth each use. I love this product and so will you! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    lesliedavis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft as butter.

    This non greasy super emollient moisturizer keeps my skin dewy and smooth. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    nancymontano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!!!

    I absolutely love this moisturizer. It is very light and it feels like it just soaks right into your skin and makes your skin feel so soft. It might be a little high priced but you don't need very much for everyday use, so it should last you a long time. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Lmo7777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay but not my favorite

    This is a great light moisturizing gel that is fragrance free. I received it as a gift with purchase, but I wouldn't purchase it myself for two reasons: 1. It's more expensive than Paula's Choice Skin Balancing Moisurizing Gel, which I prefer. 2. I hate the jar packaging that the full size comes in (my sample is in a tube). Ingredients: purified water, cyclopentasiloxane, butylene glycol, glyce...read morerin, dimethicone, palmitoyl oligopeptide, aloe barbadensis leaf water, sodium hyaluronate, tocopheryl acetate, caffeine, ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, hydrogenated lecithin, trehalose, sucrose, sorbital, glyceryl polymethacrylate, oleth-10, peg-8, carbomer, tromethamine, disodium edta, potassium sorbate, phenoxyethanol, yellow 5, red 4. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Still Thirsty

    I love Clinique but this moisturizer did not work for me. I have oily/combo skin but have my dry areas and it seemed to do the opposite for me. I had to keep putting it on over and over. I actually returned it and got something else instead. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Shellee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice light moisturizer

    I really like this moisturizer. I have normal to oily acne-prone skin. I like that this is oil free and fragerance free. I don't need a heavy moisturizer, but I do get some dry areas sometimes. This does not make my skin break out and it feels nice and light. The only thing I don't like is is the jar. I've dropped it a couple times and lost a lot of the product. I keep trying other moisturizers to find one I might like better, but so far have ended up going back to this one. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    wkimtkd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    Moisture Surge is great. It is not greasy and hydrates very well. It is also very lightweight and does not feel like a thick layer is on your face. My skin is dry in some areas and oily in others. This product is great for my combination skin, I love to use this during the winter. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Kambie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    MOISTURE???

    I think they forgot this is a moisturizer when they made it. I love how light it is but by the end of the day my foundation looked like cracks in the skin of an alligator! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    amy0722 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"