Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!!!!!

    I absolutely love this moisturizer. It is very light and it feels like it just soaks right into your skin and makes your skin feel so soft. It might be a little high priced but you don't need very much for everyday use, so it should last you a long time. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Lmo7777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay but not my favorite

    This is a great light moisturizing gel that is fragrance free. I received it as a gift with purchase, but I wouldn't purchase it myself for two reasons: 1. It's more expensive than Paula's Choice Skin Balancing Moisurizing Gel, which I prefer. 2. I hate the jar packaging that the full size comes in (my sample is in a tube). Ingredients: purified water, cyclopentasiloxane, butylene glycol, glyce...read morerin, dimethicone, palmitoyl oligopeptide, aloe barbadensis leaf water, sodium hyaluronate, tocopheryl acetate, caffeine, ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, hydrogenated lecithin, trehalose, sucrose, sorbital, glyceryl polymethacrylate, oleth-10, peg-8, carbomer, tromethamine, disodium edta, potassium sorbate, phenoxyethanol, yellow 5, red 4. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Still Thirsty

    I love Clinique but this moisturizer did not work for me. I have oily/combo skin but have my dry areas and it seemed to do the opposite for me. I had to keep putting it on over and over. I actually returned it and got something else instead. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Shellee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice light moisturizer

    I really like this moisturizer. I have normal to oily acne-prone skin. I like that this is oil free and fragerance free. I don't need a heavy moisturizer, but I do get some dry areas sometimes. This does not make my skin break out and it feels nice and light. The only thing I don't like is is the jar. I've dropped it a couple times and lost a lot of the product. I keep trying other moisturizers to find one I might like better, but so far have ended up going back to this one. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    wkimtkd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    Moisture Surge is great. It is not greasy and hydrates very well. It is also very lightweight and does not feel like a thick layer is on your face. My skin is dry in some areas and oily in others. This product is great for my combination skin, I love to use this during the winter. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Kambie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    MOISTURE???

    I think they forgot this is a moisturizer when they made it. I love how light it is but by the end of the day my foundation looked like cracks in the skin of an alligator! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    amy0722 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    loved it!

    I use retina-a on my face and when my face goes through a dry spell i use this and i have no peeling at all through the day. It also does not burn when it's applied to very dry skin it feels cool and smooth. A little goes a long way with this product. I recommend this product for those who have sensitive skin and very dry. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Nickey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for difficult skin

    I have sensitive skin that seems to react to everything. This mosturizer feels lightweight and hydrating and does not bother my skin. It also feels cool and gentle when applied. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    olycat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did not care for it

    I am a big fan of Clinique products but would not buy this product again. Once applied to the face it seems to just lay on top of the skin without getting absorbed like the Dramatically Different Moistering Lotion. If you rub against your skin it just seems to peel off. Big disappointment. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    totalbeauty1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend