Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Winter Moisturizer

    Clinique Moisture Surge Extra Thirsty Skin Relief is my go to winter moisturizer. I love that it is light and absorbs quickly. The fact it is oil free makes it perfect for combination skin. I have been using this in the winter, when the temperature drops and my skin tends to get tighter and dry. A little goes a long way, adding to the value of this product. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    just_kelly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    faa approved!

    being a transatlantic flight attendent my skin tends to dry out all the time. i had never had any problems with my skin before, and haven't again since i tried this moisturizer. i absolutely love it. its very light weight, and a little goes a long way. i will never use any other cream again. thank you! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    princessnipples | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just the boost you need for those super dry spots

    I love this cream! It's super lightweight & really moisturizes quickly. I use it on the dry, flaky bridge of my nose where my glasses rub & it keeps me from flaking all day! I love that it doesn't make me greasy either. A little really goes a long way so it lasts a long time! This product is also great in the winter when things tend to get more dry and I've even used it over makeup!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    HockeyGoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    This light weight moisturizer is awesome. I don't like heavy oily creams and this is perfect for my dry skin. I use it throughout the day, even over my makeup. I just pat a little on when I feel I need a boost. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    JanaCarpenter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect for combo skin

    I love this lotion. It works without making your face feel weighted down or oily. Does not cause break outs. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amandaks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my winter skin fix!

    This is a great moisturizer. I keep it in my purse and use it during the day as my skin gets dry.It goes on over your makeup just fine, and doesnt leave an oily feeling. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lauralbs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice moiturizer

    I started using it a couple of years ago and I'm still using it now. It's light weight and gel texture is very easy to absorb. And it's oil-free, if you have acne prone skin, this is surely a good choice. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    vermilion | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome moisturizer

    The gel formula of this moisturizer is wonderful. It makes dry skin feel so much smoother, without making it feel greasy. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    obummyo | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best moisturizer ever

    I love it. It is not oily at all. My skin is very sensitive in winter, and this moisturizer really rescues my skin. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ashenka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    My skin gets so dry during the winter. This stuff is like a drink of water for my skin. It only takes a little bit to cover your whole face. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    spcsah2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend