Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Winter's best!

    I use this in the winter, when the dry air does tons of damage to my skin. It instantly feels amazingly soft and supple, just don't let your hubby kiss you right after you apply it, though as it does not have a great taste, according to him. He loves kissing me when I use this moisturizer because it just makes my skin glow! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shoopadoop30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    buy it

    this is a great moisturizer. I love the gel formula. It never makes my face shiny or feel greasy. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every cent

    Usually I try not to buy expensive moisturizers, but this is my one exception. My skin feels soft as a baby's, but never oily, and it lasts all day! Definitely a step up from Dramatically Different; I sometimes even use this as an eye mask. This is a keeper. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mes2140 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for dry skin

    feels wonderful, absorbs quickly — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amandaalberts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the stuff!

    I have extra dry skin in the winter, and this stuff really does the trick. It can be applied under or over (!) makeup, and works best on the areas of my face that are flakey and peeling. Just one application in the morning and my skin is hydrated all day long. It can also be used as an all-over face mask. I love it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    caseyloveschad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    There are better products for the money!

    I bought this a few months ago because although I have normal to dry skin, I was tending to get some dry patched and really wanted a light moisturizer that wasn\'t heavy, but moisturized. And this product does do that, but I found that Clinque dramatically different worked a lot better, and it even made my skin glow even after I used it, while this was just a plain moisterizer and wasn\'t too exc...read moreiting. But over all if you are just looking for a light moisurtizer for a dry face this is Ok. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    hcaroline | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME!!!

    Like a drink of water for your skin! Not greasy, absorbs fast and relieves that tight, dry feeling. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Rooch76 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    I used the original moisture surge and like this one even more. I use it as a regular moisturizer and it works perfectly for me. I find it sinks in and is not the least bit greasy and doesn't leave a film so makeup goes easily over it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    RobinYJ | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisture Surge is a delightful product!

    Clinique did their best job ever when they created Moisture Surge Extra! This product takes aged skin that is 'thirsty' and INSTANTLY gives your skin the moisture it longs for - amazingly your skin also appears smoother and tighter after each use. It's pricey, but worth every dime and it only takes about a quarter's worth each use. I love this product and so will you! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lesliedavis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft as butter.

    This non greasy super emollient moisturizer keeps my skin dewy and smooth. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    nancymontano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend