Clarins Younger Longer Balm Reviews

Back to Clarins Younger Longer Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm in LOVE

    This is hands down the most amazing product I have ever used! I swear after a couple days of using it my skin was absolutely glowing! I cant describe how smooth and youthful it looked. You know when you see someone and say I wish I had their skin... well after using this you no longer have to wish! It has only been about two weeks now that I have been using it and yes I still have my fine lines on my forehead and around my eye area but my skin looks healthy. — 4 years ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE PRODUCT!!!

    I was given a sample and fell in love. I will never be without this product. After only 1-short week, I could see an immediate change in my skin. It felt so smooth and I was glowing. I am truly AMAZED!!!! I too have tried many different products that left me disappointed but this one is a keeper. I have recommended this product to my family and friends and I am actually writing a review (I h...read moreave never taken the time to write a review on anything!) It's worth the money and if you go to a department store like Lord & Taylor, they will give you free samples to try. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    claudrock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    Love this. I saw a difference overnight. My skin was softer and had a nice glow the next day. Definitely worth the investment. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only product ever worth writing about!

    Never has a product inspired me so much to write about it. My skin is very sensitive and tends to flare up with face creams, I've tried every hyped product imaginable but "Clarins Younger Longer" is amazing. You can feel the difference in your skin the next day-it feels like a baby's or when you are in a tropical climate. It is moisturizing but not oily and not one flare up or breakou...read moret since using it the start of July! It softens the skin which reduces the look of lines, and my skin usually has a ruddy tone but whatever is in this product seems to calm it-giving it an even tone. I have never had any product acheive this. I have even gone without foundation and not felt self conscious. Skin looks beautiful. It is pricey but a little goes a long way. I am a dedicated Clarins girl. All their products are high quality and not just hype! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Shanonmay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved this!

    I tried this in a sample size, and really liked it! Nice texture and reminded me of the beauty flash when I used it as a mask.. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    diana85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product!! Simply amazing!

    This product really does work and you could see the difference in just a couple of weeks! It really does work and its totally worth it!!! — 6 years ago
    tiffany_cr | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT!

    I just purchase this product after months of interest in this product. I have used it about one week, and already am noticing the difference. I use several different things, and take good care of my skin, with a daily regimine. I use it exactly how it says with patting motions, and the increases blood flow, and absorbs it better. Contrary to what the other person said, it smells wonderful, feels wonderful, and nothing has worked on my forhead lines like this product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BBperkyinnevada | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    do NOT waste your money on this product

    Where do I start! This was an impulse by, I'll admit. I read some articles in I think Allure and some other mag that said that it dimished the look of deep creases. HUH?! All I can say is that it so does not do that. Period. My forehead expression lines look exactly the same. Plus, this has a weird smell and a totally INANE way of application. It litterally has an instruction booklet which ...read moredescribes this very specific way you HAVE to apply the cream or it will not work. It involves patting your face in varying degrees of pressure; etc. Weird. And not worth your time and money — 6 years, 2 months ago
    littlelambbb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend