Mary Kay Lip Liner Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Lip Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GORGEOUS!!

    FIRST, i love the array of colors - i cant pick a favorite. One of my favs is dark chocolate, and another is neutral. Both ends of the spectrum, but truly a great product. Theres a built in sharpener so I never need to carry a separate one in my makeup case. AWESOME!!!! and i absolutely love the price.... heLLO $12. Lasts a long time too. Very impressed!!! — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECTION!

    This liner comes in clear which works great with lipgloss and any color or texture lipstick (especially red lipsticks). The other shades are made to blend with various lip skin tones. I especillay like the Soft Blush with my fair pinkish skin and pale pink lips. It glides on easily and stays put along with my lip products. highly recommend - the price is a plus. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Adore

    This is my go-to lip liner. I use it every day and love it. I have it in neutral, and it blends with every color of lipstick I own. The control going on is good, I almost always get the perfect line around my lip. It lasts a very long time, most of the time my lips still look great even after I have eaten. The price is pretty good, and the size will last forever. A great overall buy. — 11 months ago
    Livierose22 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lip liner

    Its rich color stays longer. The color jut match almost any color. — 1 year ago
    Arki | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Lip Liner

    I use the clear lip liner because I don't like a dramatic look, and I love it! So glad I tried it b/c I've never worn lip liner before and wish I would have sooner! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    LauMoo217 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Lip Liner!

    Long lasting, good colors. Easy to match with the different shades of lip sticks! (i.e. True Dimension Lip Stick) — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lovemyMaryKay513 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great line.

    Nice pigments, good price, and it lasts. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A perfect liner

    Just the right balance between easy of application and wear time and a build in shaper. The skin-tone based shades are fool-proof. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    KSR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend