Mary Kay Lip Liner Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Lip Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great liner!

    This liner stays on all day!! Awesome! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ks28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    great product

    works well! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jaydre | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    oooh

    I like all of Mary Kay products. I think Mary Kay is number one. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laweta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good

    the best stuff ever — 5 years, 11 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    Goes on great, stays on great. The price is also great. I can't live without this liner. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    get this product

    This is the best I've ever used. EVER! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love mary kay!

    it's long lasting, blends well with lipstick. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    marysa | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful product!

    This is a keeper! Easy to apply, is not dry and stays put for hours! I will usually apply this to my entire lip and top with a gloss. I will usually still have the liner color in the afternoon! Great product~ — 5 years, 11 months ago
    caseysuttie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    lips

    I like my lip liners, even when i wear them alone with just the lip gloss over they look great. When wearing them with my lipstick makes my lips pop with some added color.. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stacy7063 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent long-wearing lip liner

    I love this product, once I started using it I can't try anything else. Makes my lipstick last long. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beauty248 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend