Lancome High Resolution Collaser-5X Reviews

Back to Lancome High Resolution Collaser-5X»
Sort by:
  • 9

    very good

    this serum really do what it say...i do have some fine lines around my eyes and my mouth,so i tried it all over my face..and not only that it helps to prevent the wrinkles but it also even out the skin tone...whatever,for me its really working ,better then i was expecting!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Adina99 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Saw results after 2 night

    Last night was only my second night using the cream. I put it under my left eye and left my right eye alone so I could compare them. I also put the cream on my smile lines near my mouth. This morning under my left eye I definately noticed the small line right below my eye appeared a lot lighter; however I did notice that it made the skin in the corner of my eye tighter and finer lines appeared ...read moremore visible than before I used the cream and these small lines in the corner of my right eye, where I did not use the cream, were not visible. I did like what it did for the laugh lines near my mouth though. I am 29 and only have very fine lines that I wouldn't call wrinkles. I'm not sure if I should even be using this stuff yet. I don't know if it will prevent future wrinkles from forming or if it just puff the skin of temorarily to fill in the wrinkle. Any ideas. This is only my second night using the cream. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    JayBee2010 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    I'm 37 and my job requires me to travel a lot between different time zones, so I always have problem with dark circles & fine lines under my eyes. I started using this product about 1 month ago & now I started to see the difference . Dark circles lightened, the lines are less obvious. I use a lot less of concealer under my eyes now. The texture is light, absorb quickly into the skin, I wore it under my usual eye cream — 4 years, 6 months ago
    GraceMon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Eye Serum - I love this stuff

    I couldn't find the eye serum version of this so I figured I'd add my two cents here. For years I used to use one of the Renergie eye creams, then I found this stuff. While it's not a moisturizer and should still be used with one, especially if you are dry in the eye are or over 30, it's really helped me with my eye puffiness. I've tried tons of other creams besides Lancome, and even gave Olay ...read morea shot (I hate the smell and texture of their products!). I'm only in my mid-twenties, so thankfully I don't have many wrinkles yet, but ever since getting out in the 8-5, M-F "real world", my inherited bags have been driving me nuts! While this is a bit more pricey, it's worth it and lasts around 6 months so that's only what, less than a dollar a day? While I absolutely LOVE that I don't have to stick my finger into a jar of cream anymore, my only complaint is the touchiness of the pump. With one full sized pump of the bottle, too much for one eye comes out. Call me frugal, but at $60 a pop, I don't want to waste this stuff! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff really works!

    A friend gave me a her free kit (with purchase). I tried it because I am always looking for something that works. I am at the end of the sample bottle now. I looked into the mirror this morning. (They always seem to show more in the morning.) They are noticeably diminished after using this for two weeks. A heavy crease I had on my face is almost invisible. I love it and will buy more today. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CininTx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    Another miracle in a bottle?

    This product is supposed to be like a laser in a bottle - "Collaser" - but is far from it. There's a lot of made up words here for ingredients meant to impress like coenzyme-R, vitaminCg, and Pro-Xylane. Nothing proven and no where near to receiving laser treatments for your skin. It would be better to buy products with proven ingredients like in Neutrogena and Olay. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rnntx2254 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    look younger

    this product lives up to its advertising, it not only helped reduce my lines it also gave my face a overall lift as well as evened out my skin tone. Although it is a little pricey it is worth the extra money unlike some other expensive products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pat123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm looking younger every day

    Yes, that's what people are telling me. I've been using this product for three months now and am so pleased to report that my wrinkles have dimished drasticly. I'm hooked now, especially since I'm getting such great reviews. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Boatbreeze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    lancome high rslution collaser-5x

    i really love this serum, they gave a sample when i got my makeup. i can tell a big difference after a week, i have lines(wrinkles) around my eyes. they don't seem as noticeable, even a friend said my skin looked better!! definitely recommend this to anyone who has wrinkles or who doesn't & wants to keep it that way! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    donnab47 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best-that's it!!

    Nothing in the world works like this!! I had gotten a tube as a sample and was hooked immediately. I'm 37 and, thanks to Lancome, I don't look it!! I'll never use anything else. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ChickieGreco | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend