Blistex Lip Medex Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Medex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    saved my lips.

    this winter has been very harsh on my skin and I was thankful that at least my lips were saved this season. I should have known, January winds would do the bidding to complete my winter skin woes. I had the craziest case of itchy, burning lips and tried every single lip balm I had on hand to fight it. When I was younger my mom bought this stuff by the dozen for me because I'd have severe cracked a...read morend itchy lips that I would lick constantly that would cause a ring of red around my lips that were sore and painful. I haven't had a case of those crazy lips in so long I thought it was just a childhood skin problem. Well this winter it came again with an angry vengeance, I asked my bf to grab me a tub while on his cvs run. When I opened it up, it smelled just like my childhood winters. very nostalgic and comforting. It burned really bad the first night I put it on, but it cured my lips and I'm so grateful for this little miracle worker. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    monpetitchou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Good lip balm

    I thought the cooling sensation was kind of nice, but I don't care much for applying balms with my finger. It would be better if they could make it in stick. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    theresa_w | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I love blistex and have used it for years. I heals my lips in the winter. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shar_r | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i ..

    i really like this — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ninet_poshtvar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    work wonders

    it help lips stay hydrated and smooth. and the cooling sensation is the best! i kind of like the smell of it, i don't know why. i would buy this again. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    debbiee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blistex Medex

    I have one in my purse and one on the table next to me when I watch TV. It heals the cracks in the corners of my mouth better than any other product. I do use it on my chapped nose during a cold sometimes too. It seems to heal right away. Even my 25 yr. old son is "addicted" to it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    neeli_scott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    this is the only thing i've ever found that really works to help heal cold sores. it takes the pain away and helps them dry up faster. i've never actually tried it as just a normal lip balm. the only thing i don't like is that mine is getting all and i haven't been able to find it in any of the stores i've looked in. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    john_deere_girl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Winter!

    The MI winters are harsh and this is a lifesaver! Note: weird, but it's also good for soothing the outside of dry, red, aching noses during cold season. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mendex is all you need!

    Heals my sensitive lips in harsh weather quickly and doesn't sting chapped lips as much as other brands, instead it cools them, making them feel tingly! Since I started using mendex, I haven't used another product because this is all you need for happier, healthier, shinier lips. Try the blistex lip conditioner too for a good scent on top of the rest of this! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Steph53 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    after a harsh winter,i must say this was a lifesaver! i stocked up on this as i found it at a 99 cents store. cant get enough of it. i got so addicted to this i use it daily. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    reizy1371 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend