Blistex Lip Medex Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Medex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Leaves My Lips Soothed & Smoothe

    I would have a hard time living without this amazing lip balm. It's mentholated, providing a refreshing feeling and mild plumping effect. I love to use it as a gloss - I've even mixed it with a bit of mineral pigment to provide a sheer wash of color. This balm soothes my lips before bedtime and keeps them gorgeous throughout the day. One little pot lasts a long time, and at around $1 in most stores, how can I resist keeping one everywhere? — 6 years ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never go without!

    I discover Blistex about 10-12 years ago, and have used it everyday since. I have cheated and tried other brands, and even other types by Blistex, but the Lip Medex is the absolute best! I were it to bed every night, after I brush my teeth (my lips are dry), and of course when I have chapped lips (which is very rare) I live in IL. so when the cold weather hits, I use it more. Only downfall, is it is hard to find. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lip product!

    I love this Blistex. I use it before I go to bed every night. It works especially well when I have a cold and can't breath out my nose. The menthol works in tow ways. One, to keep my lips from drying out. Two to help heal a chapped nose and open the nasal passages. It works great and I always have it on hand. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vabeachlady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have to have it within reach.

    I've been using this product for years and it is great. I may even be addicted to it. Far far better than the Carmex in the canister with the yellow lid. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than Carmex

    Ok. So I used to be a diehard fan of Carmex, until the boyfriend introduced me to Blistex. Great for keeping lips moist. A bonus, if your nose is sore for a cold (from blowing your nose), try rubbing some blistex on it. Instant relief. :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    daischop | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    :-)

    heals dry cracked lips quickly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAAAATTTT

    Love love LOVE this stuff! I used to be a Carmex addict, but I tried this stuff and never went back. It's light while still moisturizing and soothing. Definitely gets the job done! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice product

    Nice product for those sore, cracked dry lips, effective relief. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREATproduct for tohse cracked, sore lips!

    GREATproduct for tohse cracked, sore lips! provides nice healing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome for sore lips!

    Awesome for sore lips, provides that soothing healing feeling. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend