Blistex Lip Medex Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Medex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this stuff! It keeps my lips hydrated for a long time. It heals my chapped lips and I don't have to re-apply it often. Whenever I use anything else, it dries out my lips even more, and I have to keep applying it every five minutes...not with this stuff. The only negative thing about this product is that it's so good that my boyfriend always steals mine! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Softens chapped lips overnight...

    continued use prevents chapping — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mimielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good prodact

    Its a great product. I am never without it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    PaulinaR | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A quick miracle!!

    Whenever I have chapped lips I go right to my medicine cabinet where I keep this stuff!!! This is the only thing I use when I have chapped lips because I KNOW FOR A FACT IT WORKS! Just the other day in fact, I had chapped lips so right before bed I put some of this on, and the next morning my lips were normal again! I love this stuff and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT to anyone. Plus, it makes your lip...read mores look & feel healthy and soft! I would give it an 11 if I could! GREAT JOB, BLISTEX! Definitely a keeper and I will always make sure to have some in my makeup bag! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft protected lip balm

    I have a jar for the bathroom, bedroom, kitchen and one in my purse. It helps to protect your lips in any weather and my boyfriend says I have the softest most kissable lips on earth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Svaragon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves My Lips Soothed & Smoothe

    I would have a hard time living without this amazing lip balm. It's mentholated, providing a refreshing feeling and mild plumping effect. I love to use it as a gloss - I've even mixed it with a bit of mineral pigment to provide a sheer wash of color. This balm soothes my lips before bedtime and keeps them gorgeous throughout the day. One little pot lasts a long time, and at around $1 in most stores, how can I resist keeping one everywhere? — 6 years, 9 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never go without!

    I discover Blistex about 10-12 years ago, and have used it everyday since. I have cheated and tried other brands, and even other types by Blistex, but the Lip Medex is the absolute best! I were it to bed every night, after I brush my teeth (my lips are dry), and of course when I have chapped lips (which is very rare) I live in IL. so when the cold weather hits, I use it more. Only downfall, is it is hard to find. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lip product!

    I love this Blistex. I use it before I go to bed every night. It works especially well when I have a cold and can't breath out my nose. The menthol works in tow ways. One, to keep my lips from drying out. Two to help heal a chapped nose and open the nasal passages. It works great and I always have it on hand. — 7 years ago
    vabeachlady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have to have it within reach.

    I've been using this product for years and it is great. I may even be addicted to it. Far far better than the Carmex in the canister with the yellow lid. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than Carmex

    Ok. So I used to be a diehard fan of Carmex, until the boyfriend introduced me to Blistex. Great for keeping lips moist. A bonus, if your nose is sore for a cold (from blowing your nose), try rubbing some blistex on it. Instant relief. :) — 7 years, 2 months ago
    daischop | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Blistex Lip Medex

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"