Blistex Lip Medex Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Medex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    after a harsh winter,i must say this was a lifesaver! i stocked up on this as i found it at a 99 cents store. cant get enough of it. i got so addicted to this i use it daily. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    reizy1371 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    so good

    this is like my favorite thing ever, but i wish it came in a stick form so your fingers don't get all greasy! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best lip balm available:)

    I love Blistex lip medex. I have a difficult time finding it in stores though. The most common one I see in the stores is CARMEX which seems to dry my lips. I will have to order the Blistex on line. The only complaint I have about blistex is that they put saccharin in the Inactive ingredients. I am sure it is a small dose but why do we need it anyway. Lets keep it as natural and healthy as possible. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    unbelievable | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply the Best!

    I have been using this for many years. Everytime I stray away and try something new, my lips always takes a beating. When I return to this one, my lips thank me by becoming once again hydrated, healed and smooth. Will never stop using this and hope and pray they never stop making it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jacqui_R | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This works great!

    The only complaint I have about this is the way you need to use your finger to apply this, you have to make sure your hands are washed and clean before you can put this on....if you were just on the train or opening public doors etc, you may want to wait to apply. But, other than that this stuff works fantastic!!!! Love this in winter. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this stuff! It keeps my lips hydrated for a long time. It heals my chapped lips and I don't have to re-apply it often. Whenever I use anything else, it dries out my lips even more, and I have to keep applying it every five minutes...not with this stuff. The only negative thing about this product is that it's so good that my boyfriend always steals mine! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Softens chapped lips overnight...

    continued use prevents chapping — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Mimielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good prodact

    Its a great product. I am never without it — 5 years ago
    PaulinaR | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A quick miracle!!

    Whenever I have chapped lips I go right to my medicine cabinet where I keep this stuff!!! This is the only thing I use when I have chapped lips because I KNOW FOR A FACT IT WORKS! Just the other day in fact, I had chapped lips so right before bed I put some of this on, and the next morning my lips were normal again! I love this stuff and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT to anyone. Plus, it makes your lip...read mores look & feel healthy and soft! I would give it an 11 if I could! GREAT JOB, BLISTEX! Definitely a keeper and I will always make sure to have some in my makeup bag! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft protected lip balm

    I have a jar for the bathroom, bedroom, kitchen and one in my purse. It helps to protect your lips in any weather and my boyfriend says I have the softest most kissable lips on earth. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Svaragon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend