Blistex Lip Medex Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Medex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Blistex Medex

    I have one in my purse and one on the table next to me when I watch TV. It heals the cracks in the corners of my mouth better than any other product. I do use it on my chapped nose during a cold sometimes too. It seems to heal right away. Even my 25 yr. old son is "addicted" to it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    neeli_scott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    this is the only thing i've ever found that really works to help heal cold sores. it takes the pain away and helps them dry up faster. i've never actually tried it as just a normal lip balm. the only thing i don't like is that mine is getting all and i haven't been able to find it in any of the stores i've looked in. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    john_deere_girl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Winter!

    The MI winters are harsh and this is a lifesaver! Note: weird, but it's also good for soothing the outside of dry, red, aching noses during cold season. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mendex is all you need!

    Heals my sensitive lips in harsh weather quickly and doesn't sting chapped lips as much as other brands, instead it cools them, making them feel tingly! Since I started using mendex, I haven't used another product because this is all you need for happier, healthier, shinier lips. Try the blistex lip conditioner too for a good scent on top of the rest of this! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Steph53 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    after a harsh winter,i must say this was a lifesaver! i stocked up on this as i found it at a 99 cents store. cant get enough of it. i got so addicted to this i use it daily. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    reizy1371 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    so good

    this is like my favorite thing ever, but i wish it came in a stick form so your fingers don't get all greasy! — 4 years ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best lip balm available:)

    I love Blistex lip medex. I have a difficult time finding it in stores though. The most common one I see in the stores is CARMEX which seems to dry my lips. I will have to order the Blistex on line. The only complaint I have about blistex is that they put saccharin in the Inactive ingredients. I am sure it is a small dose but why do we need it anyway. Lets keep it as natural and healthy as possible. — 5 years ago
    unbelievable | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best!

    I have been using this for many years. Everytime I stray away and try something new, my lips always takes a beating. When I return to this one, my lips thank me by becoming once again hydrated, healed and smooth. Will never stop using this and hope and pray they never stop making it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Jacqui_R | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This works great!

    The only complaint I have about this is the way you need to use your finger to apply this, you have to make sure your hands are washed and clean before you can put this on....if you were just on the train or opening public doors etc, you may want to wait to apply. But, other than that this stuff works fantastic!!!! Love this in winter. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this stuff! It keeps my lips hydrated for a long time. It heals my chapped lips and I don't have to re-apply it often. Whenever I use anything else, it dries out my lips even more, and I have to keep applying it every five minutes...not with this stuff. The only negative thing about this product is that it's so good that my boyfriend always steals mine! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend