Clinique Almost Powder Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Almost Powder Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this Powder

    I use to use CG compact powder, and no matter the shade, it always made me look extra white. Clinique matches color pefectly, and it goes on smooth, no streaking, and even when I sweat, it doesn't seem to run. It pretty much lasts all day for a no-shine look! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kasaggie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not for everyone

    I have a birthmark on my chin and this powder did nothing for coverage. Although I have oily skin in summer it also instantly made my skin appear dry. It is definitely not for everyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    melygu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Smooth

    Almost powder is a summer essential where can you get buildable coverage and SPF this easy. I can where it alone!I knew it was special when the first time I wore it someone told me my skin looked translusent. I feel and look great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CeliaB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Where has this been all my life???

    I am so very in love with this product. I have oily skin and living in the upper midwest, it tends to get quite humid here. I always have to switch to a powder foundation in the spring/summer. This is lightweight, it covers and it feels like i have nothing on. I am so in love. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VegPunk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    All Day Power

    I got a sample in a magazine and decided to purchase this compact. It doesn't have that powdery look when applied and it covers better than most powder products. It is quick and easy to usenand a great value for the money! GerryPhi — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GerryPhi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This powder is amazing! I'm pretty picky about make up and I hardly ever find something that keeps my interest long enough for me to stick with it and buy it again. But i bought this at the Clinique counter after trying it as a sample in a magazine. I'm sure glad I tried that sample, because even thought it was too light for my skin, it still looked amazing. I went and bought it the next day. I ca...read moren even feel a total difference in the smoothness of my skin and it makes my face very even. I would recommend this to anyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    volcomgirl65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I tried this as a sample in one of my magazines and immediately went out to buy it! It glides on beautifully and has a very smooth natural matte finish. I received a couple compliments from aquaintances the first day I wore it - they said I looked fresh and young! I'm 37 years old so that is music to my ears! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ahinkle8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    IN LOVE WITH THIS STUFF!

    I have always used the same lame CG compact powder for yeaaaars, never tried anything new. However, I knew there was much better. I just bought this and it works amazing, feels amazing, wears amazing. It comes on smooth like velvet, doesn't look too powdery [if you want a little more of a natural look and less coverage use a brush!] It sets foundation reallly well. I have oily skin.. that used to ...read moreget oily again within a couple hours after powder application, and with this those oilies DON'T come back. I'm sooo happy. My skin looks fresh all day. The only thing that's bothersome is the fact they don't have my color exactly. The lightest shade is a little too light, so I add some bronzer to make it go better. And the shade up is a little too dark, once i get some sun.. i'll be purchasing a darker color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend