Clinique Almost Powder Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Almost Powder Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this powder!

    This powder is so great. It gives fantastic coverage without feeling cakes, and best of all it has SPF to protect my fair skin from the sun. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    amajoh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    too light

    doesn't do much w/ coverage and you need to retouch every now & then. I didn't even finish the whole thing. disappointing! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I do not like wearing heavy foundation, so I use concealer to cover my rosacea and then top it off with this. I don't really like applying it with the sponge it comes with, so I use a foundation brush and it applies nicely and looks great. I have had several people comment on my pretty complexion and ask me if I wear any makeup at all. I don't really have to reapply during the day and an added...read more bonus is the spf 15. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for light coverage and natural look. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Linny2 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Better than Bare Escentuals!

    I always say you can never go wrong with Clinique. I switched to Bare Escentuals,and I did not like their mineral foundation at all. Clinique's almost makeup makes my skin look flawless and natural. It is also long wearing, which isn't the case with BE mineral powder. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    thewhitestripes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I love this! I used to use bare minerals, and was never really happy with it. So when Clinique came out with this, I decided to try it, and I have never looked back. It melts into my skin and blurs imperfections. Its also quick and easy. I hope Clinique never stops making this! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kelli1428 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Really Grew On Me

    At first, I was skeptical, because after application I felt that all the tiny hairs on my face got accentuated by the 'almost powder' nature of the product. Yet I stuck with it, and now it doesn't bother me so much. I like the fact that it's so quick to apply and has a nice matte finish. I would buy again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Saraiah | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful powder

    I love that this powder has SPF and also that it looks very natural. People cannot tell that I am wearing makeup, but it perfects the skin in a natural way. Very happy with this powder! — 5 years ago
    Lorientawn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Almost Powder Gives Me Almost Perfect Skin!

    I absolutely love Clinique Almost Powder in Fair. It matched exactly to my very fair skin, covers in a way that goes from sheer to full coverage depending on how you apply it, and leaves an extremely natural-looking finish. I feel like I have hardly any make-up on, yet my flaws are fully covered. I've used mineral makeup for a long time, and after making the switch to Almost Powder it was definitely the best makeup change I've made in years! — 5 years ago
    finovair | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quick and easy, with great results

    When I'm in a hurry, Clinique Almost Powder Makeup SPF15 is my favorite foundation to give my skin even coverage that lasts all day. The formula is so lightweight (it's triple pressed in Japan using a unique process that takes twice as long to produce) and easy to apply, yet leaves my skin looking near-perfect — 5 years, 4 months ago
    makeupbag | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Keep this in your purse

    I don't use this in the morning but I keep one in my purse to touch up my face during the day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jenniferdr | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend