Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    Highly suggest you get these. They last forever! They don't lose their grip and don't pull your hair. Best hair tie out there! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    indy500 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great hold!

    My hair is very thick and heavy and these work great and hold hair up well. I also like the non slip version of this by Goody. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE

    No pain or tugging on those sensitive hairs at the back hairline. U get so many so u don't have to buy them often & price is cheap. U don't have to have crazy thick hair to use them. I pull my hair back alot so I use these alot. Never had 1 snap or break on me. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I absolutely love this product. I have really long, super thick hair. It always gets caught in the metal of normal elastics. Not these! They truly are ouchless! I also dont have a big problem with them breaking as I do with other products. I tell people all the time. Not only do I use them in my hair, but my little girls hair too! :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cclwkj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I love these elastics for my pony tail bcuz they dont make me lose half of my hair when i take them off. They make life easy when your on the go! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nellyrvr | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    They don't hurt to take out but

    I use these all the time! But every time I use them, I break at least one. They stay in really well, but I don't like being in the middle of doing my hair and getting whipped by the broken elastic. Ouch! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Holds up my mane

    First of all--the ouchless thing is completely true. No more hair snagging in metal everytime you put it up. I have a TON of thick, big, curly hair, and somehow these manage to hold it up, all day and even when I'm sleeping. It takes a while for these to stretch out--one pack lasted me about 10 months. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Asimino1 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great

    I love these because I have thick hair and they work great for my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AbbyZook | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    hubby loves them

    my husband has long,thick hair that is closer to his butt then his shoulders..he has to wear it pulled back due to his job..he loves these little cuties..he says they hold tight all day yet are easy to remove without any pulling and tugging. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ginger304 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    goody ouchless hair ties rock

    The goody ouchless hair bands are the best thing ive found for my hair. Ive tried others and my hair is so thick & long that other bands break and tear my hair. They are strong and durable my four year old likes to paly with them and has not broke one yet. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    travs_girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend