Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great bargain

    I love these because they hold my thick hair well and they come in so many colors. Ones that match your hair color-which is great for us military folks-and fun other colors. They hold their elasticity well and last a long time. They are also a great value,which I love because I tend to lose them or accidentally leave them on the table and the cats like to steal them and play with them! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    willow1484 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love that there is no metal piece to snag my hair. I like that they come in different colors. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love them!!

    Never get tangled in my hair and last long!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    melissa_herrmann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's True! No Ouch!

    I LOVE using these bands whenever I put my hair up. It holds my ponytail in place no matter how high I decide to put it up. They come in tons of colors, but I use the black and brown ones most often because I have dark hair. Use this once and you'll NEVER want to use any other ponytail bands again! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    prettyxbroken | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Maybe ouch less but definitely no hold!

    I hate these. They did nothing for me — 2 years, 9 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Highly suggest you get these. They last forever! They don't lose their grip and don't pull your hair. Best hair tie out there! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    indy500 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great hold!

    My hair is very thick and heavy and these work great and hold hair up well. I also like the non slip version of this by Goody. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE

    No pain or tugging on those sensitive hairs at the back hairline. U get so many so u don't have to buy them often & price is cheap. U don't have to have crazy thick hair to use them. I pull my hair back alot so I use these alot. Never had 1 snap or break on me. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I absolutely love this product. I have really long, super thick hair. It always gets caught in the metal of normal elastics. Not these! They truly are ouchless! I also dont have a big problem with them breaking as I do with other products. I tell people all the time. Not only do I use them in my hair, but my little girls hair too! :) — 3 years ago
    cclwkj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    I love these elastics for my pony tail bcuz they dont make me lose half of my hair when i take them off. They make life easy when your on the go! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    nellyrvr | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!