Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Useful

    This ponytail holder is soft and doesn't hurt my hair. It doesn't have those metal parts in them. This ponytail holder is the only one I use. It's a cheap price too. It really is ouchless. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite hair elastics!

    These hair ties are by far the best! They have no metal to snag your hair. I have thick hair and I wrap these elastics around three times. They very rarely break on me and are very affordable! Love love love! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    christine7499 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I've kept the same package for over two years and they still kept the elasticity! They stay put and don't break or rip out hair :) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    bearem | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great bargain

    I love these because they hold my thick hair well and they come in so many colors. Ones that match your hair color-which is great for us military folks-and fun other colors. They hold their elasticity well and last a long time. They are also a great value,which I love because I tend to lose them or accidentally leave them on the table and the cats like to steal them and play with them! — 3 years ago
    willow1484 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love that there is no metal piece to snag my hair. I like that they come in different colors. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love them!!

    Never get tangled in my hair and last long!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    melissa_herrmann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's True! No Ouch!

    I LOVE using these bands whenever I put my hair up. It holds my ponytail in place no matter how high I decide to put it up. They come in tons of colors, but I use the black and brown ones most often because I have dark hair. Use this once and you'll NEVER want to use any other ponytail bands again! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    prettyxbroken | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Maybe ouch less but definitely no hold!

    I hate these. They did nothing for me — 3 years, 3 months ago
    statickyogo | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Highly suggest you get these. They last forever! They don't lose their grip and don't pull your hair. Best hair tie out there! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    indy500 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great hold!

    My hair is very thick and heavy and these work great and hold hair up well. I also like the non slip version of this by Goody. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Accessories » Goody Ouchless Elastics

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"