Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect

    No metal bits to catch and pull hair, they are thick and strong and they work great for a long time. — 7 years ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    This is a "must have" in every make-up bag/purse. There are some accessories you just live without when you must get your hair out of your face ASAP! — 7 years ago
    mbiancac | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    These are great for long hair. I am very athletic and often put my long hair into a pony tail. These hold well and don't pull hair when being put on or pulled off. — 7 years ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    no more pain

    I have shoulder length hair and these worked just great! They didn't tangle my hair or rip any out. I highly recommend these elastics. — 7 years ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    They're okay

    I use thise and they are good for not pulling your hair out when you remove them. But if you stretch them to tight they will break. — 7 years ago
    suvdriver | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    goody ouchless

    just a hair band, .nothing real special — 7 years ago
    loriamos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more Ouch!

    Every morning I would hear Ouch! Ouch! Ouch!!! I have my daughter put elastics in her hair at night, so that I don't have to brush a bunch of tangles out, but I would pull a bunch of her hair out, until I tried the Goody Ouchless elastics. There great and my hearing has been saved for a little longer. — 7 years ago
    hatuslc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    What more can you ask?

    A product that does what it says.It's "ouchless" and perfect. — 7 years ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Work Great

    Really are 'ouchless' and stay in ! great for thick hair, esp — 7 years ago
    gnat22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Ouchless and gentle to hair yet they remain in place very, very well. — 7 years ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Accessories » Goody Ouchless Elastics
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend