Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 5

    goody ouchless

    just a hair band, .nothing real special — 6 years, 5 months ago
    loriamos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more Ouch!

    Every morning I would hear Ouch! Ouch! Ouch!!! I have my daughter put elastics in her hair at night, so that I don't have to brush a bunch of tangles out, but I would pull a bunch of her hair out, until I tried the Goody Ouchless elastics. There great and my hearing has been saved for a little longer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hatuslc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    What more can you ask?

    A product that does what it says.It's "ouchless" and perfect. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Work Great

    Really are 'ouchless' and stay in ! great for thick hair, esp — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gnat22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Ouchless and gentle to hair yet they remain in place very, very well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbelievable Great !!

    I have waist length fine hair and all other pony-tail holders always slip out.... These DO NOT slip !!! When it comes time to take them out, they come out very easily and NEVER rip out any hair.... Love these...Love the price too !! Great !! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No Metal clamps!!!

    Love these because they don't rip out my hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    they go on and off with ease with no more hair pulling — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    I have always purchased Goody products for my hair. I have long hair and usually wear it in a ponytail. I love that these products do not pull out my hair. I don't have to replace them very often. I really enjoy the fact that they are quite inexpensive compared to other brands of this quality. I definitely tell my friends to purchase these. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hoopdee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Simple and effective

    The kind of hairbands that do what you need them to, and don't pull out any hair afterwards. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend